Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gerrit Goossen
Type Tool
License Shareware $16
Version 0.9.5b1
Date Added 4/5/2010
Size 936 K
Downloads This Version 1,508
Downloads of All Time 20,602
SixtyForce 0.9.5b1
A Nintendo 64 emulator for the Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 56 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating donovatc (6/23/2004 - version 0.8.0)
The only game I really wanted to play - Waverace - runs flawlessly. Even savegame works. Perfect compatability: Mariokart, Mario 64. Very good: Ridge Racer (sound stutters), Good: Mace 64, Fair: 007 Goldeneye Haven't tried Zelda.
 
Mac Games Rating this thing rocks (2/16/2004 - version 0.8.0)
sixtyforce rocks, dkr, mario kart and super mario 64 all run brilliantly. strange i cant get zelda to work…
 
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (2/9/2004 - version 0.8.0)
This is the best 64 emu out here. It can almost run diddy kong racing now and has save game support if you buy it. Much worth the little downlaod.
 
Mac Games Rating Wes (2/8/2004 - version 0.8.0)
It's great to be able to play Mario 64, and Zelda 64 on the go!
 
Mac Games Rating Andy (2/8/2004 - version 0.8.0)
Definetly the best N64 emulator for the Mac, bar none. It runs many games that the other can't, plus Its good that it can run them full speed if your computer is fast enough. (Its noticably faster than Mupen for me, plus it has a ton more options) The only downside I can think of is that its not free anymore now. Bĺĺh.. Oh well. Oh, and if you get "computer language" when you try to download it, just get the direct link to the file and choose "download link to disk" or "save target as". And good luck finding ROMs. There's only a few good sites left...
 
Mac Games Rating --- (2/1/2004 - version 0.7.5)
what??? all there is is comp language when it says it will dload!!??
 
Mac Games Rating ?????????????? (2/1/2004 - version 0.7.5)
No game just computer language
 
Mac Games Rating Markus Wienberg (12/31/2003 - version 0.7.5)
Awesome! Now i can play ISS 2000 Soccer on my macintosh. Sure sound is choppy, but it is very playable.
 
Mac Games Rating GREAT EMU... no roms :\ (12/28/2003 - version 0.7.5)
OK well im pretty sure this thing works great... but where do i find roms... i have no idea where to find the games for this thing!!??
 
Mac Games Rating HERE R THE ROMS!! (12/25/2003 - version 0.7.5)
hey dudes, i just found this cool site with all roms, and no brocken links. This is for real!!! CHECK IT OUT!
 




Mac Games Download

SixtyForce



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,786,111
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,501,814