Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$14.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,525
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating IT IS COOL):\ (7/16/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating hugues (6/21/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Joblogs (5/31/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating daniel miller (5/29/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Rollie McFly (5/21/2002 - version 1.1.5)
I am very serious: this game is probably the best game Pangea have maked, because: the graphics are good, the music super (with a quality of @41,000 hz!!!!) the game play super, the sfx super, and so on!!! try it, try it try it!!! And, try the BUGDOM 2 when it comes!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating cathy (5/20/2002 - version 1.1.5)
I AM ONE THOSE 60 YEARS OLD THAT PLAY IT. BUT CAN ONLY PLAY AT THE LIBRARY WHERE IT WAS INSTALLED FOR THE KIDS. I HAVE WINDOWS 95 AT HOME. STILL LOVE IT. TRY TO PLAY ONE GAME A DAY,THAT ALL THE TIME THEY LET ME HAVE. GOOD FOR MIND EXCERSIZE. UP TO LEVEL 3 BUT HAVING PROBLEM WITH WILD RIDE. WILL FIGURE OUT. WISH IT FIT ONN WINDOW CATHY
 
Mac Games Rating Pinky (5/15/2002 - version 1.1.5)
BERRY COOD.BOR BE.THANK YOU BERRY MUCH.
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (5/9/2002 - version 1.1.5)
Good graphics, good gameplay, good sfx, good music, in this game, all are good!!! Four, because it's shareware, I want it's freeware
 
Mac Games Rating Hovik (4/19/2002 - version 1.1.5)
Hi can I please get this game for free for my PC windows 98-95, and my name is Hovik my zip code is 90027 L.A. my adress is Kingswell Avenue 4426 apartment is #3 my e-mail is x@x.x and please,please,please can I get the game and please write me back if you can?. Thank you for your cooperation.
 
Mac Games Rating asdfasd (4/16/2002 - version 1.1.5)
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,195,598
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,386,933