Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$13.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 4/3/2007
Size 419 MB
Downloads 473,601
Age of Empires III Demo 1.0
Demo of Age of Empires III


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 43 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating mz (1/4/2008 - version 1.0)
I have a macbook pro, and I got the demo to work the first time, hence the 2 stars. However, in one of the tutorials it froze and I had to force a shut down a couple of times because its graphics kept coming up right after I tried to restart (even before the login window showed). Now I can't even get it to open: an error message comes and says that "Mac OS X and other applications" are okay; even reopening does nothing. I've even tried to delete than reinstall it, but nothing happens. Has this happened to anyone else?
 
Mac Games Rating monty (12/10/2007 - version 1.0)
Every time I go to download the demo, from the http link, the download fails and nothing happens. Is there anything special and/or important for me to be doing to download it?
 
Mac Games Rating Ross (12/9/2007 - version 1.0)
If you want to right click on a mac press: (ctrl) click.
 
Mac Games Rating re: curt (12/2/2007 - version 1.0)
all currents macs have two mouse buttons you moron. in fact, mighty mice have four buttons. go under system properties and assign something to your right button.
 
Mac Games Rating curt (11/22/2007 - version 1.0)
Demo doesn't work so I won't buy it. What Mac mouse has a left and right click? Nothing worked at all.
 
Mac Games Rating me (10/7/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating sandy (9/11/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating samanthi sanjeewani (9/8/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Aye (8/26/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (7/29/2007 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Age of Empires III Demo
Age of Empires IIII Demo (bittorrent)
Age of Empires IIII Demo (http)
Age of Empires IIII Demo (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,926
1,159.4 Gig
46,273,227
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,701,334