Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/5/2007
Size 800 MB
Downloads 87,891
The Movies Demo 1.0
Demo of Feral Interactive's The Movies


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mr.Mac (1/7/2007 - version 1.0)
I have the same problem as Doc. It doesnt start up!
 
Mac Games Rating Morkaleb (1/7/2007 - version 1.0)
It works fine on my iMac G5 1.9. Quite fun but as it is a demo is of course limited.
 
Mac Games Rating James (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
works fine on my intel imac, could be a little more entertaining.....
 
Mac Games Rating brent (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
really good experience. seen some great movies made with this. recommended for sure.
 
Mac Games Rating GDHM (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
Doc and I also spoke on IMG, and I just wanted to add: for a couple of peeps this is the truth: Dont download/install, it messes up yer system! Still dunno what the problem is, tried alot of things to fix it but, nothing helps :( No Movies Demo for me.....
 
Mac Games Rating PLS (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
Worked fine on dual 2 GHz G5 tower. Well thought out, but entertainment factor will remain average until you can script your own movies.
 
Mac Games Rating monti (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
Won't start up. Same problem as the Doc described. Perhaps someone can fix this, cause I've heard the game was really fun to play!
 
Mac Games Rating Plopp (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
Not working on iMac 24". Don't download.
 
Mac Games Rating E..... (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
Dokter_mac i have the same problem... and guys what did you did to instal the demo? maybe dok and I did something wrong? And riko and KP has got no betterr comps then we do :P maybe it only works on old comps ?
 
Mac Games Rating Riko (1/5/2007 - version 1.0)
Sorry Doc, but it runs here fine on my ancient crappy dual 1 GHz MDD.
 




Mac Games Download

The Movies Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,600,865
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,039,460