Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.2 Rev A
Date Added 9/9/2006
Size 8.4 MB
Downloads 237,423
RollerCoaster Tycoon 1.2 Rev A
Univeral Binary patch for RollerCoaster Tycoon 3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 27 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 27 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Dave (11/6/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Crashes immediately after being launched and does not run. I'm going to roll back to the version included on the DVD. Nice QA work here.
 
Mac Games Rating Dario (10/25/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
It's true.. The game doesnt run very well on the MacBook. But i doubt it is related to the Mac fix. It runs just as choppy on my Windows PC with a similar intel graphics card.. So I think the real problem is the 64mb intel card.
 
Mac Games Rating Paul Pantelis (8/28/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Aspry has done a horrible job of fixing this game for the Intel Macs. My Intel Mac has a much higher GHz speed, higher video card, and twice the memory than the Recommended requirements, and this game still runs excessively choppy. And this is even after I installed the patch update to the 1.2 Rev A version. This is even after lowering all of the graphical requirements during the game, which is something I shouldn't have had to even try. Aspry should be ashamed. My Civilization 4 game runs choppy as well, even though my machine's specs are well over what is recommended. This has ruined any confidence in me that any of their other games will run smoothly on my machine. Don't waste your money.
 
Mac Games Rating Aaron (6/30/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
This game runs great on my MacBook Pro! I spent hours playing RCT 2 on the PC, and I'm really glad I can play RCT3 on the Mac, it's such a great game! Fisher, are you trying to run it on a MacBook or Mac Mini? Because you'll need a real graphics card to run the game, the Intel GMA will run it very slowly.
 
Mac Games Rating Fisher (12/5/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Great game, however, it runs wayyyyyyyy too slow on the Intel Mac, even with the new 1.2 Rev A Patch. I really doubt Aspry is going to fix this problem. Don't waste your time and money buying this game.
 
Mac Games Rating gus (11/17/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
you should tell it requires mac OS 10.4
 
Mac Games Rating Pegasus (9/9/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
It's working very well for me on my Intel iMac. I finally get to have some theme park goodness again. Thank you, Aspyr. =)
 




Mac Games Download

RollerCoaster Tycoon 1.2 Rev A
RollerCoaster Tycoon Patch Info



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,723,220
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,469,861