Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/10/2006
Size 223 MB
Downloads 61,930
Stubbs The Zombie Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Stubbs The Zombie


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 44 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating MwM (1/16/2006 - version 1.0)
The Game is great, only downpoint is that it's a little repetitve
 
Mac Games Rating a Martin (1/16/2006 - version 1.0)
It lags incredibly much as soon as there's a little action. This is on a machine here work that has dual core G5 2,3 GHz with 1,5 RAM and Nvidia 6600 graphics with 256 MB VRAM. The intro sequence was also laggy. Isn't that a little strange? Might be something with the machine, but other things runs just fine.
 
Mac Games Rating Spoose17 (1/15/2006 - version 1.0)
This game is fun. Timeout, why do you review when you haven't played the game and then compare it with a racing game??? Weirdo.
 
Mac Games Rating Timeout (1/15/2006 - version 1.0)
Great I can tell you I don't think its worth Downloading, I tried about 3 times on my broadband connection...Thats enough, the game looks tired, with uninteresting gameplay. I think Carmaggedon was better and should have been updated on OS X. I iTune'd the music but the sound track is still not enough to save its sorry rectum.
 
Mac Games Rating Riley (1/14/2006 - version 1.0)
One of the best games i have ever played.
 
Mac Games Rating Hullakamulla(not my real name) (1/14/2006 - version 1.0)
Quite fun. Can become alittle boring from time to time. A well deserved 3/5 on that demo level
 
Mac Games Rating AirWalke (1/13/2006 - version 1.0)
I'm not so sure that this game is supposed to run at a brisk framerate, is it? I've got a PB G4 w/ 128 mb of VRAM, and the framerate runs pretty consistently at what looks like 24 fps. It never stutters or goes above that average. The game's pretty fun too -- yeah, it appears to be the same thing with every enemy, but at least it's fun.
 
Mac Games Rating BJ Heinley (1/13/2006 - version 1.0)
dude.. this game is great! What other game can you be the flesh eating bada$$, and munching brains with the flaming lips? ONLY STUBBS! Get off keister, pal.. and RECOGNIZE..
 
Mac Games Rating Person (1/13/2006 - version 1.0)
Does not launch on OS 10.4.4 using an I Mac G5 20 inch.
 
Mac Games Rating Fat Bastard Canada (1/12/2006 - version 1.0)
Absolutely awesome game. Original gameplay, a TON of fun. I'll take quality over quantity any day.
 




Mac Games Download

Stubbs The Zombie Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,753,974
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,793,072