Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$4.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 834,559
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mitch (1/28/2009 - version 1.5.2)
I am running an intel mac book with 10.5.6 and this game runs great! i played through the entire thing last night :) too bad you cant buy it anymore :(
Mac Games Rating Untadaike (1/25/2009 - version 1.5.2)
This is really fun! The only drawback is that there is no saving capability on this demo. But if you're a hard-core "FPSer", you'll have a fun time whipping through this one before you buy the full version. Fight with alien guns or your own army's powerful weapons such as the assault rifle and the missile launcher. One of the first non-racing games to incorporate vehicles, which feature in the demo. Drive, sit in the side seat and shoot or operate the heavy repeating turret on top of your very own warthog!!! Enjoy!!!
Mac Games Rating mynamedoesntmatters (1/23/2009 - version 1.5.2)
halo is the best game ever, i think. "IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO KILL A SPARTAN!!!!!!!" PS: Mass effect is nearly better
Mac Games Rating tacostand (1/7/2009 - version 1.5.2)
Halo is the best game every!!! But Every pc game has a problem. And this is no different its problem is that it is sooo freaking great. Bungie couldn't make a bad game if they tried. P.S. Mass Effect is Dumb
Mac Games Rating Cameron (1/4/2009 - version 1.5.2)
great game took me 4 mins to download on the mac
Mac Games Rating wolfie (1/1/2009 - version 1.5.2)
This is an awesome game and by the way it took 2 mins on my mac leopard
Mac Games Rating Zack (12/8/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Totally awesome! Took 1 hour to download so not long, and it works perfect on my Mac! A++ rating
Mac Games Rating Mason (11/23/2008 - version 1.5.2)
I cant figure out how to play but i bet its fun
Mac Games Rating Rep. Tinklenbachbergman (11/11/2008 - version 1.5.2)
This is an excellent game. Bungie still makes classics. I've had the demo for a while--and it works fine on an Intel Mac, perhaps better on that computer than any other.
Mac Games Rating SoulSurfer (10/23/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Great game but will it work on an intel mac?

Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,159.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,725,182