Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ALEX HUNTER: LORD OF THE MIND PLATINUM EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 829,710
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mitch (1/28/2009 - version 1.5.2)
I am running an intel mac book with 10.5.6 and this game runs great! i played through the entire thing last night :) too bad you cant buy it anymore :(
 
Mac Games Rating Untadaike (1/25/2009 - version 1.5.2)
This is really fun! The only drawback is that there is no saving capability on this demo. But if you're a hard-core "FPSer", you'll have a fun time whipping through this one before you buy the full version. Fight with alien guns or your own army's powerful weapons such as the assault rifle and the missile launcher. One of the first non-racing games to incorporate vehicles, which feature in the demo. Drive, sit in the side seat and shoot or operate the heavy repeating turret on top of your very own warthog!!! Enjoy!!!
 
Mac Games Rating mynamedoesntmatters (1/23/2009 - version 1.5.2)
halo is the best game ever, i think. "IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO KILL A SPARTAN!!!!!!!" PS: Mass effect is nearly better
 
Mac Games Rating tacostand (1/7/2009 - version 1.5.2)
Halo is the best game every!!! But Every pc game has a problem. And this is no different its problem is that it is sooo freaking great. Bungie couldn't make a bad game if they tried. P.S. Mass Effect is Dumb
 
Mac Games Rating Cameron (1/4/2009 - version 1.5.2)
great game took me 4 mins to download on the mac
 
Mac Games Rating wolfie (1/1/2009 - version 1.5.2)
This is an awesome game and by the way it took 2 mins on my mac leopard
 
Mac Games Rating Zack (12/8/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Totally awesome! Took 1 hour to download so not long, and it works perfect on my Mac! A++ rating
 
Mac Games Rating Mason (11/23/2008 - version 1.5.2)
I cant figure out how to play but i bet its fun
 
Mac Games Rating Rep. Tinklenbachbergman (11/11/2008 - version 1.5.2)
This is an excellent game. Bungie still makes classics. I've had the demo for a while--and it works fine on an Intel Mac, perhaps better on that computer than any other.
 
Mac Games Rating SoulSurfer (10/23/2008 - version 1.5.2)
Great game but will it work on an intel mac?
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click Télécharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,181,026
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,206,974