Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CASTLE OF ILLUSION STARRING MICKEY MOUSEA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Running With Scissors
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/14/2004
Size 171 MB
Downloads 59,005
Postal 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Running With Scissors' Postal 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Andrew (12/30/2004 - version 1.0)
I have too say that this is one of the most fun games I have ever played. The "town" is HUGE. You can interact with NPC's and break into peoples homes! Just don't let kid's or deranged people play this game!
 
Mac Games Rating GB (12/27/2004 - version 1.0)
Yeah I got the joke, most Americans can't tell a Hindu from a Moslem, ouch my sides. Real cutting edge satire. Problem with it is it's boring. Best thing is it ran quite smoothly on my powerbook.
 
Mac Games Rating bob (12/23/2004 - version 1.0)
This game rocks! unlike alot of pc games I play, this truely is fun and has great replay value. People complain about postal 2 being too violent or too offensive, but reallythats what makes this game so good. Also there is a cool looking mod in the works for it, check it out http://www.resurrection-studios.com.
 
Mac Games Rating Matman (12/22/2004 - version 1.0)
Very violent but only because the people you can shoot are human without weapons (mostly). Just remember THIS IS A GAME. When I turn it off I do not have the urge to commit a crime. Those that do, please seek therapy now!!
 
Mac Games Rating cronusaur (12/21/2004 - version 1.0)
Wow! This game rocks. Great graphics, great humor, a little bit violent. (Keep away from kids). Great sense of freedom.
 
Mac Games Rating KTI (12/21/2004 - version 1.0)
Great game! Infinite replayability, good SMOOTH graphics even on lower end machines and heck, I bought my copy already! Funny game!
 
Mac Games Rating Rumiz (12/20/2004 - version 1.0)
Good job with the alliteration "Mac". You probably never even played the game. Next time you review a game you had better have more constructive criticism. The game deserves a bad rating because it's racist. You only have to reach the shop to understand just how racist.
 
Mac Games Rating Mac (12/20/2004 - version 1.0)
This game is the most demeaningly violent game I have ever had the displeasure of demoing. Please do yourself and the rest of the world a favour by avoiding it. The game is sick, heartless and emotionally crippled.
 
Mac Games Rating America's Army Vet (edit) (12/19/2004 - version 1.0)
The game is inherently non-violent. Gameplay is completely open as you carry out errands in a photo-realistic world. The game allows you to act out your frustrations, if you so choose, within a very large community of NPC's. This is a correction, if I could edit the previous entry I would.
 
Mac Games Rating America's Army Vet (12/19/2004 - version 1.0)
This hyperviolent game is the best thing the Mac has seen in years. 1) The price is 19.99, before the end of the holidays 2) The porting was done in-house. Yes, it's an unreal 2K4 engine, but more game companies should do porting in-house and not have to rely on Aspyr 3) It's wonderfully satisfying: the graphics and sound are advanced enough to give a live feeling: albeit the AI and interaction could use a little work
 




Mac Games Download

Postal 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,426,317
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,710