Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIRE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.1 Rev A
Date Added 4/26/2007
Size 12.78 MB
Downloads 139,628
SimCity 4 Rush Hour Universal Binary 1.1 Rev A
Patches Aspyr's SimCity 4 Rush Hour


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 58 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Parentix (1/18/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
the game simply doesn't work on my intel Mac. the game crashes very often, sometime it doesn't start al all! I'm very disappointed, I love that game!
 
Mac Games Rating mario (1/17/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
doesnt even run it crashes even before the game starts good game, crappy developer the game is old and have no support for intel macs? gotta be a joke
 
Mac Games Rating JDC123 (11/11/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
Um, OK... So I buy SimCity 4 for my Intel iMac and it barely runs. It take minutes for the most simple action. The patch had no effect.
 
Mac Games Rating Vegar (10/6/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
It works OK with the patch. But the game itself is buggy. Try to drive the train missions and it's almost never possible to get through all the stations in time. I also experience huge problems placing a ferry. Other than those issues it is fairly stable. Almost good enough to warrant a patch not in beta status.
 
Mac Games Rating a person (10/4/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
The game runs ok on my 2.16 GHz intel imac but crashes too easily, there is a lot of random textures and some plug-ins don't work
 
Mac Games Rating TWilson2224 (10/1/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
This was really disappointing for me. I actually thought that i would be able to play SimCity 4 again! I bought the game when i first bought my intel iMac and did not know about the Universal Binary and all. Now, i am really mad because this is one of my favorite games, but i really hope aspyr is still going to look at this because they do work really hard to fix this stuff for us.
 
Mac Games Rating Garlsnd (9/25/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
Did the patch download to my mini mac. Had no luck at all to get simcity 4 to work. Have been playing it for year on my g5
 
Mac Games Rating Jon C. (8/28/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
I transferred SC4 Rush Hour over from my iBook G4 to my new MacBook (White, Core 2 Duo 2.4Ghz) and couldn't run it at all. Reinstalling and patching allowed me to run it, but after about 10 minutes of graphic glitched play, the game froze up and quit. Performance was iffy compared to the years old 800Mhz G4, and the sounds were quite off. The helicopter came in too loud and in really weird spots in game play at the start. Other ambient noises were also very oddly placed. I certainly hope that Aspyr doesn't let us down. Please, continue working on the Universal Patch!
 
Mac Games Rating Rubens Forte (7/31/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
I have the PC version of the game. I really enjoy playing it. Recently I bought the mac version of sim city 4 and what a disappointment. The game is really buggy, can't see my building, can't see the some of the numbers on my graphics, and once my city grows a little bigger the game stops running... I wish there was some sort of update available for the game so I could play and enjoy it the same way I do when playing in a PC
 
Mac Games Rating All (6/24/2008 - version 1.1 Rev A)
It is better to install a windows version of Simcity 4, I had fun with it. Mac version is a joke
 




Mac Games Download

SimCity 4 Rush Hour Patch
SimCity 4 Rush Hour Universal Binary



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,499,867
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,362,705