Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 7/30/2008
Size 39 MB
Downloads This Version 57,474
Downloads of All Time 218,204
Ford Racing 2 Demo 1.1
Demo of Feral's Ford Racing 2 (Now Universal)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating simsbaby (12/18/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Kinda slow but a good game i got it from imgs store.
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (12/9/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Almost impossible to play with arrow-keys - and unfortunately, very soon you donīt care because the game is below average anyway. Unless you have a life-long addiction to Ford?
 
Mac Games Rating Andy (12/4/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Seemed to play just fine on my g4 1ghz powerbook, but could not get it to recognize my momo forcefeedback wheel. I know the wheel works because just finished the Pocono raceway on Nasccar 2003.
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (11/21/2004 - version 1.0.1)
The keyboard steering sucks!! every time i crash intoa a wall, i try to steer back but then it just forces me to crash into the other wall
 
Mac Games Rating greg (11/17/2004 - version 1.0.1)
it sucks and is just a massive advertisement for ford. Nothing good about it
 
Mac Games Rating rajahcolyar590 (11/17/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating more advertising! (11/15/2004 - version 1.0.1)
this is a whole piece of garbage marketing ploy....
 
Mac Games Rating PuterBoy (11/12/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Very fun but the demo doesn't give you alot of stuff to play. Download it and trash it after a day or 2!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Fluid (11/6/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Nice 80's graphics. No thanks ill stick to Project Gotham Racing 2.
 
Mac Games Rating Dragon (11/4/2004 - version 1.0.1)
The demo only lets you play two races which are both boaring as hell. Plus steering with the arrow keys sucks (maybe it would be better with a joystick or a game pad, but I don't have one.) The graphics are pretty good though, but it would be nice if the cars could have dammage.
 




Mac Games Download

Ford Racing 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,192,951
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,211,147