Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Linden Labs
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/1/2012
Size 57.5 MB
Downloads This Version 5,595
Downloads of All Time 22,267
Second Life 3.3.0.251182
Expansive online society, lived in/built by its participants


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 41 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Naman (11/24/2005 - version 1.7.4)
sux - The credit card verification is so that you can prove you're you, and not someone who was banned making a new account from a different IP address. There are quite a few services that do this without actually charging your card. As for my thoughts on the game... pretty slow, and kinda buggy, but it is very customizable in-game, so if you're into just doing whatever in an online environment, you'll probably like it.
 
Mac Games Rating sux (11/23/2005 - version 1.7.4)
this game may look cool since its free, but its not. I cant get on because it requires a credit card for "account variacation" how stupid is that!? and is the first non preminum account free or not! I tryed it at my friends house slow beyond playing ability. Fix the slownes and get rid of the credit need and i would give it 5 stars since gameplay itself is good
 
Mac Games Rating pimp (10/24/2005 - version 1.6.12)
 
Mac Games Rating Reed Wright (8/31/2005 - version 1.6.12)
Holy &*%$# @#%&, DON'T REVIEW GAMES YOU HAVEN'T PLAYED! What is WRONG with you people? People said the same things about The Sims, and we all know that franchise went nowhere. Having said that, Second Life seems like fun, but it runs almost unplayably slow on my 1.42 GHz G4 Mini. Do some optimization for us Apple users and I'll kick up my rating.
 
Mac Games Rating Esteban (8/24/2005 - version 1.6.11)
Look like a game for loosers. As Scared says the title of the game is bad enough. And who would pay?
 
Mac Games Rating Scared (7/9/2005 - version 1.6.8)
I haven't actually tried it but it gives me the following impression. Basically it shouldn't be named "Second Life" the sad little people who would pay to play this have no life with the exception of this. And that scares me.
 
Mac Games Rating Dongo Huber (7/9/2005 - version 1.6.8)
Unplayably slow on my G4 PowerBook that more than doubles all of the stated requirements. Also, sad, creepy userbase living in a dream.
 
Mac Games Rating A (7/1/2005 - version 1.6.2)
Good options for customization of your character, but the game is SLOOOOOWWWW. To the point of unplayability on a 1.5 ghz G4 with a high speed connection. Plus...I'm kind of left wondering what there is to do once you get there. Most users just chat about stupid things like cyber sex or porn.
 
Mac Games Rating Eric (6/1/2005 - version 1.6.2)
oke i'm getting kinda sick of this ive been trying to get it to work for ages now i cant get the free trial to work couse of some error that wont let me past the joining form and the teen grid blocks it also... any help? can anyone invite me?
 
Mac Games Rating kfosse (4/17/2005 - version 1.6.2)
i wish i could play the trial, but i dont have a credit card! why should you need to give credit info for a demo?
 




Mac Games Download

Second Life



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,200,530
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,417