Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Update
Version 3369-2
Date Added 2/3/2006
Size 200 MB
Downloads 98,979
Unreal Tournament 2004 3369-2
Patch for Unreal Tournament 2004, now includes Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 28 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Belcarius (9/14/2004 - version 3323)
Waah waah waah, you can't eject the DVD in game. Who seriously gives a damn; there is no reason why you should need to remove it except to spread it around to other people. So get over it yourself; this is a very brilliant game, thanks for the continued support Epic, and anyone who prefers to download your games instead of paying for them obviously knows how to make games of this quality :P
 
Mac Games Rating Knight (7/3/2004 - version 3236)
Quit your whining abou the VD checking you can make a toast image and it works fine to fool its cd checking. I always do that with games i'm playing alot atm anyways.
 
Mac Games Rating Strider (6/20/2004 - version 3236)
no probs here and UT2004 is fast and smooth also. Great gameplay and the best UT game yet. Plus, why not even try some mods to play? Cool as ice dis is!! :D
 
Mac Games Rating Arolte (6/17/2004 - version 3229)
Will UT2K3 ever get anymore updates to improve performance or are the rest of us SOL on that?
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew (6/16/2004 - version 3204)
Needing the DVD in was to do with the Mac publisher not the Mac porter. Still prefer the first Unreal Tournament, but this is a lot better than 2003 version. P.S. Ryan Gordon keep up the good work you've been doing for years.
 
Mac Games Rating legal user (5/28/2004 - version 3204)
>Make MacOS version prevent user from ejecting >the game DVD while game is running. (Tell your >friends to get their own copy for your next LAN >party. Sorry.) The hell with you. I'll download a crack, and next time I want a game from you I'll download it from Carracho or DirectConnect or BitTorrent instead of buying it, since you obviously have no respect for your customers anyway. In case people don't know, the PC 3204 patch *removed* the CD/DVD check. This is the Mac porter reintroducing it. These things do no good anyway - get over yourselves.
 
Mac Games Rating dustmidas (5/23/2004 - version 3204)
Was never a big FPS fan...but this game I would buy again and again. Smoothe as silk
 
Mac Games Rating LowJack (4/27/2004 - version 3186.1)
Solved all the problems I had with UT2K4!!! A+++ would buy again
 




Mac Games Download

Unreal Tournament 2004 (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,189,764
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,209,982