Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DARKLANDSA hot new Mac game release for $5.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 3/12/2004
Size 133 MB
Downloads This Version 10,561
Downloads of All Time 87,142
Total Immersion Racing Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Total Immersion Racing


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 33 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating me (12/6/2003 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Kusse (12/4/2003 - version 1.0)
Great game! Nice driving. Don't forget to switch off all helps!!
 
Mac Games Rating D-M.A. (12/4/2003 - version 1.0)
I like it a lot! Works great with muh steering-wheel :)
 
Mac Games Rating Chris Ridley (12/3/2003 - version 1.0)
I have a Dual 533 with Geforce3 and performance is excellent. Don't pump all the graphics to max and expect 90fps for gods sake if your below 1GHz. I've been able to get very smooth play at 1280x1024. Best of all it's alot of fun!
 
Mac Games Rating James Young (12/3/2003 - version 1.0)
Mark - I have the same mac running 10.3.1 looks fine on my mac. Looks and plays great on my mac. Very good frame rate, as long as you don't try and turn all effects on max, you need to find the sweet spot. For me the default setup was great but I decided to up the resolution.
 
Mac Games Rating Fat Boss Slim (12/3/2003 - version 1.0)
Doesn't support Geforce 3 card on my bi G4 533: textures missing!
 
Mac Games Rating Mark (12/3/2003 - version 1.0)
My system is a 1.25Ghz G4 w/1Gb memory and Radeon 9000 Pro. The FPS is unacceptable. Needs to be at least 30fps, if not 60fps! THIS GAME NEEDS OPTIMIZATION.
 
Mac Games Rating RastaJoe (12/3/2003 - version 1.0)
Great arcade like racing game, realistic behaviour and interesting AI. Works splendid with my steering wheel.
 
Mac Games Rating MR (12/2/2003 - version 1.0)
I love LeMans style racers and this is the first one I think for the Mac. A very good port from the console version. The control was good even using the keyboard and the framerate was smooth.
 
Mac Games Rating Mark Ringenoldus (12/2/2003 - version 1.0)
Runs great with car details up high with all the reflecting cars and stuff on my MDD dual 867Mhz with a Radeon 8500 ;) pretty neat
 




Mac Games Download

Total Immersion Racing Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,556,299
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,387,545