Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 11/19/2003
Size 88 MB
Downloads 115,890
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Aspyr's Kelly Slater Pro Surfer


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 52 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Brad Down (11/24/2003 - version 1.0.1)
G5/1.8GHZ/1.5Gig/10.3.1 OK seems to be running faster and smoother but crashes a couple of minuites in. Is this game even being tested at all?
 
Mac Games Rating jac (11/23/2003 - version 1.0.1)
freezes after title sequence reqiring all sorts of key presses to get OS back. Am I doing something wrong?
 
Mac Games Rating Mark (11/22/2003 - version 1.0.1)
The game downloaded and runs (for a while before ACTUALLY LOCKING my Mac) on my G4 1.25Mhz w/1Gig ram + Radeon 9000 Pro, but there aren't any textures (looks wierd). Maybe because I'm running 10.3.1 Panther?
 
Mac Games Rating chello.at (11/22/2003 - version 1.0.1)
i can't download...
 
Mac Games Rating hi (11/21/2003 - version 1.0.1)
i hate it when the naked lady comes up
 
Mac Games Rating swwarmuth (11/21/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Might be a cool game, but stalls before i even get to play. I can get all the way to the beginning of a level, but then the screen just freezes. I have a dual 1.42 ghz G4 with 2 GB of RAM and a Radeon 9000 card
 
Mac Games Rating Kai (11/21/2003 - version 1.0.1)
The demo now (1.0.1) works nicely on my 1 gig titanium with 10.3.1. Love it! Stayed up all night to master it. Have now ordered the game.
 
Mac Games Rating :-( (11/20/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Doesn't work on my 10.3.1 800MHz G3 iBook. I get the copyright screen then nothing…
 
Mac Games Rating ggggggggg (11/20/2003 - version 1.0.1)
ggggggggggg
 
Mac Games Rating Mark (11/19/2003 - version 1.0.1)
It works on my 867 MHz PowerPc G4 running Mac OSX 10.2.8. Couldn't figure out how to use it properly until I used a controller. It's a fun game.
 




Mac Games Download

Kelly Slater Pro Surfer (Updates to 1.0.1)
Kelly Slater Pro Surfer Demo 1.0



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,760,491
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,797,442