Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/29/2004
Size 5 MB
Downloads 415,559
SimCity 4 1.0.2
Updates SimCity 4 to 1.0.2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 54 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating friend (9/17/2005 - version 1.0.2)
worked fine with my g4 powerbook
 
Mac Games Rating Michael (9/10/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Problems with G4/10.4.2/ATI Radeon 9800 Pro: graphic blocks are placed incorectly and require zoom in and out for restoring a correct picture, occasionally freezes.
 
Mac Games Rating gfus (9/2/2005 - version 1.0.2)
honestly you ppl should read the name of the publisher a-spy-r, hello?????? doesnt that mean this program is spyware of some kind, thats why it doesnt wrk!!!
 
Mac Games Rating william martin (8/16/2005 - version 1.0.2)
downloaded it...wonderful now what to open it in?Seems like im not the only one at this point.
 
Mac Games Rating Mfahey (6/30/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Stuffit Expander will not open file. Error message said that the file did not appear to be compressed or encoded. It appears to be a text file. How does one patch using a text file? The game becomes unplayable on my G5 dual 2.5ghz after 10 minutes. What a crappy game.
 
Mac Games Rating Jessica (6/23/2005 - version 1.0.2)
If someone has actually been able to get the patch to work, can you please explain how to open it? I downloaded the patch but am completely unsure of how to go about it. Step by step pleeeeease if you have a clue. Thanks.
 
Mac Games Rating Josh (5/14/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Either I'm stupid or there are no f***ing iinstructions on what to do with this file after I download it. Simply clicking on it doesn't do anything useful. Am I the only one who's not a Mac expert?
 
Mac Games Rating andrew (5/2/2005 - version 1.0.2)
glad they're addressing graphical problems... had trouble on my powerbook. right click on a mac = control + click. not that hard kids. :)
 
Mac Games Rating 05PowerBook (4/25/2005 - version 1.0.2)
got a brand new 15inch 2005 powerbook, 1.67ghz , 1.5 gb ram and this crap still freeze after 10 minutes of playing.
 
Mac Games Rating smdat (2/13/2005 - version 1.0.2)
I am also on a new G5 1.8...should be able to handle any game dished out. Still cannot expand the file. Was able to download...and appears to have content. You would think if they are going to offer MAC products they would understand something as simple as MAC's DON'T HAVE RIGHT CLICKS...GEEZ.
 




Mac Games Download

SimCity 4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,200,515
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,415