Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
OUT OF THE PARK BASEBALL 15A hot new Mac game release for $39.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher US Army
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 2.5
Date Added 10/28/2005
Size 797 MB
Downloads 700,819
America's Army 2.5
Become a member of the world's premier land force


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 376 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 38 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating gamer 94 (12/20/2007 - version 2.5)
THIS GAME SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!It took half a day to download then i had to wait another half a day for my acount password then i had to wait another 2 hours just to play!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating DaBoma (12/20/2007 - version 2.5)
I wish i could get this game to work. I spent half a day downloading this damn file, and now it does not even open!!!! Also, ur punkbuster link is broken.
 
Mac Games Rating Smartcom5 (12/9/2007 - version 2.5)
@all users havin' problems with PB, especialy Good Game, Patriotfan001; To fix these problems do the following: 1. Load the pb manually configuration from here: http://public.smartcom5.net/for_those_having_pb_problems_with_aa_2-5-0_on_mac/pbsetup.zip 2. Unzip and start the program Choose ADD GAME from file menu Locate the folder contains aa [dont use the default path !] Choose Check FOR UPDATES from file menu 3. The result should be a folder named "pb" within the game folder 4. Goto ~/Library/Application Support/Army Operations 2.5.0/System/ Replace the folder "pb" within /System/ with the created folder 5. Locate the game folder, right-click on aa, choose SHOW PACKAGE CONTENTS Goto aa/System/ and replace the "pb" folder with the downloaded folder "pb" [same as we do at ~/Library/Application Support/Army Operations 2.5.0/System/] 6. Open the game and try to connect to any server The game will be authenticated with punkbuster and you will be able to play the game 7. The most important step: Email me at [army at smartcom5.net] if it works. It will! :-D Meet me on any server and try to shoot me ! Mac rulez ! In this sense Smartcom
 
Mac Games Rating Good Game (11/21/2007 - version 2.5)
Hey all, this is a really great game! BUT!!! I don't get the punkbuster thing, I installed it. But now I don't know what to do. :-( for now, I can't play on line, and it's really pssing me off. PLEASE TELL ME how to do the punk buster thing! (send a link or something)
 
Mac Games Rating gergo2007 (11/9/2007 - version 2.5)
Can be better
 
Mac Games Rating patriotsfan001 (11/7/2007 - version 2.5)
This game is awesome!!! If your having a problem with punkbuster go to americasarmy.com support And go to Keraph's solution to punkbuster error
 
Mac Games Rating patriotsfan001 (11/5/2007 - version 2.5)
Can someboyd please please please tell me how to update punkbuster? I'm begging you. I'm not being sarcastic. Just somebody please tell me. I have a G4 mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Patriots fan001 (10/22/2007 - version 2.5)
I haven't finished downloading this game yet, but it looks awesome. Can somebody tell me whether this game will work well on an emac G4? And all you retards who bash this game about its "politics" should seriously get their head examined. You're supposed to rate the game, not its purposes.
 
Mac Games Rating Beast (10/10/2007 - version 2.5)
beastage game play it!
 
Mac Games Rating Matt8tac (9/7/2007 - version 2.5)
This blows. Don't bother downloading. Way too slow and choppy. Makes it 0 fun and vertually impossible to get out of training because of framerate/speed. Updated with patch and still no go.
 




Mac Games Download

America's Army
America's Army 2.5 Assist
America's Army 2.5 Full (bittorrent)
America's Army 2.5 Full (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,206,419
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,215,548