Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/17/2003
Size 42 MB
Downloads 121,408
F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Formula 1 racing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 59 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Fred (1/20/2003 - version 1.0.2)
A new track, force feedback, wonderful graphics, way to go!
 
Mac Games Rating some one (1/19/2003 - version 1.0.2)
It's OK, but it is starting to show it's age. I would like to recomend NASCAR 2002 if this game is too old for you. I think 90% of the people who gave it 1 are the same person. It really doesn't look that bad.
 
Mac Games Rating Phil (1/17/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Now THAT'S better!! Faster, Force feedback in demo, better looking now that the graphics can be cranked up without slowing it down to a crawl. Now you sold me on this one. Good fix Feral!
 
Mac Games Rating Kaj Sveningson (12/17/2002 - version 1.0)
You might as well play Pong, this game looks like something from the early eightys. Wanna drive, buy a cheap car instead!
 
Mac Games Rating Dolton (12/10/2002 - version 1.0)
PU ! sheese ! slugish on a quicksilver 933 1.5 gig ram nividia mx4... ancient graphics, garbage for sound gimme a break guys !
 
Mac Games Rating MacMan G4™ (12/9/2002 - version 1.0)
DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS! Ive got to say it is one of the most dissappointing games of all time, nearly 3 years late, you would have thought they could at least make it worth the wait! One example is the car rotates on a central axis rather than properly steering, YEH, it would have been exceptable 3 years ago but C'MON Guys, this scores ONE for getting the drivers names correct! :o(
 
Mac Games Rating raceguy (12/5/2002 - version 1.0)
We need more racing simulations for the Mac!
 
Mac Games Rating doughnut (12/5/2002 - version 1.0)
Fun, but the graphics are obviously from 1999/2000. Kinda sad.
 
Mac Games Rating Dave (12/2/2002 - version 1.0)
Alright I guess, looking forward to 2003
 
Mac Games Rating Margriet (11/28/2002 - version 1.0)
Very realistic without the help options, perhaps even a tad too realistic. Anyway, i think it's pretty cool
 




Mac Games Download

F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,792,879
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,505,265