Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $8.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher id Software
Type Update
Version 1.3.2c
Date Added 5/9/2006
Size 1.2 MB
Downloads 80,400
Quake III Arena X 1.3.2c
Update for the popular first person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 28 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Victor Hogemann (9/1/2003 - version 1.32)
Good release, but I'm hoping for an OS9 release as the performance on OSX is less than optimal. Also, it refuses to work with my Wacom Tablet's mouse.
 
Mac Games Rating rattus (5/28/2003 - version 1.32)
excellent. we are finally up to date with our Win/Lin brethren.. For those of you who are having trouble installing; just download this update and put the file "pak0.pk3" from your Quake 3 CD into the "id1" directory. And put the file "pak0.pk3" from your Team Arena CD into the "missionpack" directory. Thats all there is to it :D
 
Mac Games Rating halcyonic (2/27/2003 - version 1.32)
Works great in 10.2.3. Even gets a good frame rate on a 500mhz powerbook. Punkbuster seems to cause some stability issues, but other than that it's fine.
 
Mac Games Rating QUAKER (12/4/2002 - version 1.32)
It doesn't work on X!! It says Select Retail Installation... I have retail CD thougn! I don't know why....!! It never works on X but OS9
 
Mac Games Rating harryh (11/10/2002 - version 1.32)
does the 1.32 point release update work in OS 9.XX and 10.XX. We only use 9.2.2 currently on our G4s. The download site indicates it is both 9 & 10 (both), but the literature says 10.0 or higher! WHICH IS IT? An OS 9.2.2 vs required!
 
Mac Games Rating bosco (10/12/2002 - version 1.32)
update appears to be for arena only not team arena. works fine on osx (i'm still using 10.1.5) but will crash (z_error) if you try to start up team arena. 4 joysticks for finally getting it to work though!!
 
Mac Games Rating sloth (10/11/2002 - version 1.32)
first time I've been able to run arena on osx. team arena doesn't work yet but i'm sure a seperate update is on it's way. worth the download if none of the other osx updates worked for you!
 
Mac Games Rating luca (10/11/2002 - version 1.32)
dont work Z_ERROR i dunno what its!! wait for classic version
 




Mac Games Download

Quake III Arena X
Quake III Arena X (non-altivec)
Quake III Arena X (universal binary)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,788,954
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,502,979