Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Marathon: Rubicon
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 1.0
Date Added 3/18/2001
Size 45 MB
Downloads 16,244
Marathon: Rubicon 1.0
The long anticipated new scenario for the classic Mac action game: Marathon


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Andy Polack (4/3/2001 - version 1.0)
Fun, great models but... It's way too hard!
 
Mac Games Rating CommanderBurrito (3/30/2001 - version 1.0)
ROCK ON!!!!!! Easily the best Mac game!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Ice (3/30/2001 - version 1.0)
Awesome when it works! I'm getting a couple errors in the game but other than that it's super good. And to Joris... you obviously didn't play the original Marathons so you have no say.. BLAH!
 
Mac Games Rating Locucious (3/26/2001 - version 1.0)
Very nice. A whole free scenario using the A1 engine... who could ask for more? It's a little hard in places, and the level designs are a little hard to get accustomed to, but overall it's well worth your time.
 
Mac Games Rating MacKahuna (3/25/2001 - version 1.0)
GREAT 4quel!! And the stand-alone works most excellently! I presume the multiplay/network feature is only for local/in-house networks .. too bad there is no internet multiplay .. patch forthcoming..? But .. for free .. who can complain!? Great game .. made greater .. thanks authors!
 
Mac Games Rating joris (3/25/2001 - version 1.0)
this game really looks like shit, the pixels are as big as your entire screen, even with the best pref. the games looks like crap. And i was playing this game on a G4/400 Mhz. It looks like wolfstein 3d in the '80. Jesus if you want a good game buy Deus ex or Unreal Tournement
 
Mac Games Rating jay (3/24/2001 - version 1.0)
couldnt get it to work
 
Mac Games Rating MarathonMan (3/23/2001 - version 1.0)
Very cool, I like the amount of depth in the game, Its nice to have a Application Only version so people can live what they have missed. Well worth the Download, even on 56k modem.
 
Mac Games Rating Zorcon (3/23/2001 - version 1.0)
well. i'm impressed...
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (3/23/2001 - version 1.0)
Wait... u don't need marathon to play Rubicon? Im not sure if i can even find my old cd...so i want to be sure i dont commit several hours to dloading something that dosn't even work. Marthon rocks!
 




Mac Games Download

Marathon: Rubicon (Standalone-Aleph One) [AusMac]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standalone-Aleph One) [PlanetM]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standard) [AusMac]
Marathon: Rubicon (Standard) [PlanetMirror]



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,728,154
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,471,451