Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CRAFT THE WORLDA hot new Mac game release for $18.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Z Sculpt
Type Demo
License $29
Version 1.3.1
Date Added 4/7/2009
Size 61.2 MB
Downloads This Version 2,185
Downloads of All Time 36,329
Return to Dark Castle 1.3.1
Sequel To the Classic Adventure Game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 56 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating p_dodo (9/11/2002 - version 3.0 b9)
 
Mac Games Rating MineMi (7/31/2002 - version 3.0 b9)
Pretty good, but feels too outdated and boring. BTW, Whats wrong with 2D graphics? Some of the best games ever made are made of 2D graphics... and some GBA games are jolly good fun even tought they are 2D. And many of Ambrosias games are great, even tought almost every one of em are in 2D.
 
Mac Games Rating Ben (7/10/2002 - version 1.0b9)
Fun...when it works. I got a type one error after playing for a bit. My machine then froze. I tried again, and it crashed out, currupting my monitor prefs, requiring an extensions off reboot, pref trashing, and PRAM zapping... They aren't kidding calling this a beta.
 
Mac Games Rating Nai (4/27/2002 - version 1.0b8)
It is great but still needs work. When it is finished it should be totaly awsome :-)
 
Mac Games Rating =( (3/1/2002 - version 1.0b8)
This game is total squirrel shit.
 
Mac Games Rating Yoda (2/18/2002 - version Beta 6)
This game is realy cool, i've played it before and i would give it a 5, but now when i try to d/l it and play it, is says it is expired
 
Mac Games Rating immi (10/30/2001 - version Beta 6)
it's a shit game
 
Mac Games Rating Ransom582 (8/12/2001 - version Beta 5)
This game is ok, but no better than any of the old dark castle. It will DEFINATELY not give halo a run for its money. Halo is a game much bigger in scale compared to this. If you already own the original, dont buy this. Get Deus Ex instead.
 
Mac Games Rating Dunno (8/9/2001 - version Beta 5)
After reading yer reviews think I will download something else for my amusement...
 
Mac Games Rating Pathetic (8/4/2001 - version Beta 5)
You are an idiot if you download this piece of junk.
 




Mac Games Download

Return to Dark Castle Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,732,836
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,473,592