Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AZTEC VENTUREA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher TQworld Inc.
Type Shareware
License $6
Version 6.0
Date Added 4/4/2006
Size 14 MB
Downloads 10,437
Tranquility 6.0
Internet powered 3D computer game of hide and seek


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 31 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating zenX (2/1/2001 - version 3.3)
They must have been listening. I see that at TQWorld they have lowered the price to $24 a year and it's open free play until next week. Good move, I'm subscribing at that price. I'm hooked.
 
Mac Games Rating pizz@ (1/22/2001 - version 3.3)
Alussinant... Rien depuis Myst n'étais arrivé a un tel niveau d'immersion, dans un monde parallel Dommage que l'on doive le louer...
 
Mac Games Rating Josh Rothman (1/20/2001 - version 3.3)
A lot of a fun and a welcome change of pace -- I've gotten a subscription for 31 days. BUT the game suffers from the fundamental problems of a) being just too expensive and b) being too slow to load. Hopefully these'll be fixed later.
 
Mac Games Rating Michael Eilers (1/18/2001 - version 3.3)
I don't think those of you giving this simple, largely empty game such high reviews are aware of how much it costs. Is $9.89 a month, $49.89 for 6 months and $89.89 for 12 months how much you are willing to play for a simplistic and limited style of game?
 
Mac Games Rating asjk (1/17/2001 - version 3.3)
For the wierd at heart. The quick-twitch types will NOT this game. It requires finesse and patience. I have discovered, however, that body language adjustments are futile :-)
 
Mac Games Rating W (1/16/2001 - version 3.3)
Definitely not for everyone, but I really, really dig it.
 
Mac Games Rating Blowback (1/15/2001 - version 3.3)
Really like this game! Not the 'samo-samo'. Do! read the inst./go through the practice sessions. Go to the site to learn optional keyboard cmds. and how to adjust the game for your connection/speed of play desired. I use a cable modem but don't think modem speed is all that an issue... Hint: move slowy at first and obey the physics. the site says they will be configuring/adding to the game as time goes by.... don't play in a window.... lower the lights; up the music and go full screen.....I think most are going to enjoy this d
 
Mac Games Rating Fast Eddie (1/15/2001 - version 3.3)
Fun to play but I kept getting lost because the world is so big. I think the new-age soundtrak was cool and you can turn it down or off if you don't like it.
 
Mac Games Rating David (1/15/2001 - version 3.3)
Interesting patterns of geometry, hard to actually play though
 
Mac Games Rating Grandin (1/14/2001 - version 3.3)
THIS IS THE WORST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED! the button for the menu were slow, and the music was sooo annoying! DO NOT download!
 




Mac Games Download

Tranquility (v4.56 OS 9.x)
Tranquility (v6.0 OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,445,043
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,340,930