Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher French Touch
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 12/23/2000
Size 24 MB
Downloads 33,632
WaterRace Demo 1.0.1
Offshore racing game with unique characters, levels and ships


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 67 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Rob (12/22/2000 - version 1.0)
Weak. Graphics need help. Childlike gameplay
 
Mac Games Rating Tony (12/19/2000 - version 1.0)
Great, great game!!!! The controls are a bit difficult, but a really addictive game!
 
Mac Games Rating Coke Tah (12/18/2000 - version 1.0)
Really pretty game. Want to see the full version.
 
Mac Games Rating Latino (12/17/2000 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating guy (12/17/2000 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Warpig (12/15/2000 - version 1.0)
I really do not like this game. I would rather give it no joysticks, but it won't let me. The graphics are okay, but the gameplay is horrible. I cannot fathom that someone would go through the trouble of making a game without good gameplay. I feel sorry for whoever was forced into making this.
 
Mac Games Rating Matt (12/14/2000 - version 1.0)
This demo really is a waste of download time. Physics are really bad. I've tried (speed)boat racing games before, and this is clearly one of the worst yet. Too bad.
 
Mac Games Rating Jean Pierre (12/12/2000 - version 1.0)
Something fresh and different. Great!
 
Mac Games Rating Dominic (12/11/2000 - version 1.0)
The music during the race just plain sucks!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Steve (12/11/2000 - version 1.0)
This game is great ! Ok, first you have to get used to it. But once you master one boat, you can start to really "feel" the differance between the racing engines. Of course do not read the read me, as it contains a lot of useful information.
 




Mac Games Download

WaterRace Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,194,395
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,211,564