Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 2.2.1
Date Added 5/12/2006
Size 40 MB
Downloads 231,767
Cro-Mag Rally Demo 2.2.1
Speed-hungry caveman race in primitive vehicles


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 147 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Nick (3/8/2004 - version 2.1.2)
How could you people say this game is too hard! I'm 11 years old and I've won every single track in tournament mode in hard mode (except for the China level.) anyway, this is one of the best games on the planet, excellent use of QD3D, Pangea! Rock on!
 
Mac Games Rating BRIT (2/13/2004 - version 2.1.2)
It was tight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating esparvier (12/13/2003 - version 2.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating nick (11/4/2003 - version 2.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating bob (9/16/2003 - version 2.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Erin (8/25/2003 - version 2.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating RCI (8/8/2003 - version 2.1.2)
You get a whole lot of gameplay in this demo--and I really respect that. Simple keyboard stroke control that responds well on screen. Super cute graphics and great music. This was the first game ever that I let the intro just play through -- it was the music! And picking drivers is just too funny...
 
Mac Games Rating bigdude (6/26/2003 - version 2.1.2)
i think u could have added more time 45 minsis nuttin and you can't even use all the cars andd even with a pentium 4 it takes too long to down load so i give it a four i might download another game but it will have to be a long time to play ;-)
 
Mac Games Rating The Bob (6/13/2003 - version 2.1.2)
It's good, but not great.
 
Mac Games Rating Rike (6/12/2003 - version 2.1.2)
HOLY CRAP! DID I JSUT SEE THIS WAS D?L 108,000 TIMES!
 




Mac Games Download

Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS 9 Users)
Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,640,536
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,024