Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Silicon Ice Development
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 4.1
Date Added 12/26/2007
Size 719 MB
Downloads This Version 15,864
Downloads of All Time 29,836
Urban Terror 4.1
Quake 3 realism mod


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating FatMike (7/7/2001 - version 2.0)
+I dnld the mod from jeuxmac with my 56k +it unstuffed well +installer dont work +i must dnld it again =UT sux
 
Mac Games Rating Ed (6/22/2001 - version 2.0)
Simple to install, beautiful interface, stunning graphics and gameplay... so much improved from beta 1.0, its unbelievable... the icing on the cake for me is that i'm playing it offline exclusivly (cause of my stupid 56k modem) and the bots rock... i'm imagining playing it against other people couple more weapons in the next release and god god... i think we might have one of the best mods ever...
 
Mac Games Rating toma (6/13/2001 - version 2.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Roadkill (6/10/2001 - version 2.0)
The mod works just fin on Mac Quake, i dunno how u succeed to fail, but it seems like u guys couldn't find the reset button either, buy a pocketcalculator and give yer macs to somebody who can handle em. Well the UT2 is great but *phew* difficult!!! ':D
 
Mac Games Rating Timmay! (6/9/2001 - version 2.0)
Excellent and loads of fun!
 
Mac Games Rating David (6/6/2001 - version 2.0)
Very awesome. If it doesn't work on your computer, you are the exception, not the rule. I have never seen it not work anywhere. If q3 works, it will work. Oh yea but if you're too stupid to get quake 3 127g update from quake3arena.com then that is your problem.
 
Mac Games Rating ag (6/6/2001 - version 2.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Zapchud (6/6/2001 - version 2.0)
For being a beta, it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating :)= MicroMan =(: (6/5/2001 - version 2.0)
Great MOD, different from tac ops ans strike force but really fun
 
Mac Games Rating Ed (2/12/2001 - version 1.27)
Worked first time for me.. great beta and I can't wait until the few little bugs are worked out.. I'd massively recommend this!
 




Mac Games Download

Urban Terror



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,527,777
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,373,929