Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.09d
Date Added 3/27/2002
Size 9 MB
Downloads 24,272
Diablo II 1.09d
Update for Diablo II, fixes many bugs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating giantmike (4/20/2001 - version 1.06)
Works great! D2 player, why even post such a stupid comment? Blizzard is trying to eliminate the thing that totally plauged Diablo 1, cheating. I commend them for it!
 
Mac Games Rating D2 Player (4/20/2001 - version 1.06)
They deleted dupes on realms, stupid blizzard!
 
Mac Games Rating Nick (2/8/2001 - version 1.0.5b)
I just went from a very fun, graphically pleasant, and very playable game to a screen that is filled with artifacts, and no longer playable. I still gave it 2 just because they support Mac and are at least trying.
 
Mac Games Rating Sir Charles (1/7/2001 - version 1.0.4)
Although this is a great game, I question the stability of this patch. Numerous people have reported problems, and I, myself, have experienced numerous freezes/crashes and extremely annoying "slowdowns" in this patch.
 
Mac Games Rating Swing (12/30/2000 - version 1.0.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Frank Restly (12/29/2000 - version 1.0.4)
Daaa... Whenever I deleted the prefs file as recommended by the Read Me, the "Use Multi-Button Mouse" option became disabled. Selecting this option allows me to assign a function to the scroll wheel button. And so my rating for this upgrade (averaging the two ratings I have submitted) is four checks.
 
Mac Games Rating Frank Restly (12/29/2000 - version 1.0.4)
Hmmm. I have a Logitech model M-BB48 wheelmouse, and I can no longer assign the center mouse button to turn on/off the automap. What happened here?
 
Mac Games Rating Tibby (12/29/2000 - version 1.0.4)
The graphics are always in 256 colors no matter what you do. Glide is supposed to render it in thousands. What the heck? Pretty cheap. I REALLY hope this fixes those bugs...
 
Mac Games Rating duke4ever (12/11/2000 - version 1.0.3c)
Although now i can choose RAVE and OpenGL. It still doesn't work. What a crappy game!
 
Mac Games Rating Olof (9/23/2000)
Beware - once I had installed this I could no longer write text in multiplayer. The letters didn´t show up. So now I can´t communicate anymore. Crap.
 




Mac Games Download

Diablo II Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,881,306
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,882,196