Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 271 K
Downloads 75,987
Bugdom Updater 1.2.1
Updates Pangea's Bugdom to 1.2.1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 50 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Robert Thomas (5/19/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I have an original retail box for the pc. It loaded fine but when you attept to open it your get the Q3 error message. I have loaded all the latest drivers but to no avail...will not run on a pc. Anyone have any suggestions? rthomas7777@yahoo.com
 
Mac Games Rating Max Hill (4/4/2001 - version 1.1.5)
For some reason, my mouse will not allow forward or backward movement. It works for all other applications I run. IT never responds to my emails. Anyone have any ideas? I have made all the correct settings.
 
Mac Games Rating JoLockett@aol.com (3/26/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I have had problems with my iMac mouse ever since I downloaded the 1.1.5. The mouse completely stops during the game. The problem has to exist in the Bugdom application since it performs beautifully during all our other applications.
 
Mac Games Rating Sam (3/18/2001 - version 1.1.5)
This software stinks! It loads fine, but when I go to run it I get a Q3 error that the help desk can't seem to add any clarification on.
 
Mac Games Rating Claire Perron (3/17/2001 - version 1.1.5)
We dont find the issue for fith nevel and going for nevel six. We deliver all 14 lady bugs et find all blue .We went in the high tree et kill the flies .What can we do now?
 
Mac Games Rating Just another Joe (3/7/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I bought an iMacDV to replace a more expensive NLE. (iMovie is fair...) Wow, BUGDOM was pre-installed and I found it addictive, and so did my 7-year old. I weaned him off my MAC onto a new PC where I installed the PC version... but it didn't work, no one has responded to EMails, and the patch hasn't helped. IT REALLY MAKES ME UPSET that I can't return obviously defective software, except for a new copy of the same, obviously defective software!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Ryan (1/29/2001 - version 1.1.4)
I would like to start off saying that Bugdom is a great game...on a Mac. We play it at school all the time on the G3s, iMacs, and iBooks even. When i saw it out for Windows i was psyched! However, it does not load. I installed the beta version of the GL thing, have a Voodoo 3 video card, but to no avail. i emailed the support department, but no response. The patch did not help (if i installed it correct?). The documentation, or the lack there of, is terrible. The readme won't open at all, and there is no book. Sorry for the long post, but i really want to
 
Mac Games Rating Rollie McFly (1/25/2001 - version 1.1.4)
It is an awesome game! The graphics are amazing!
 
Mac Games Rating junior martinez (1/17/2001 - version 1.1.4)
press[f1]+[~]
 
Mac Games Rating T. Aaron Jordan (12/30/2000 - version 1.1.4)
This program does not load easily or efficiently. The program requires the installation of GLOpen, a beta program for graphic card accelerators. After updating every driver in my pc......still does not run....if I had the choice I would return the product.
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,202,540
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,389,304