Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WARLOCK 2: SPECTACULAR SPELL PACKA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Factor Software
Type Shareware
License $9.95
Version 2.0.6
Date Added 2/27/2012
Size 19.1 MB
Downloads This Version 1,857
Downloads of All Time 39,354
BOOM 2.0.6
Set bombs while maneuvering through mazes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 45 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Laurens himself (3/18/2003 - version 1.4.0)
 
Mac Games Rating indie-music-idiot (8/27/2002 - version 1.3)
a great game.I lost when I got to the 20th level but started again, lost at the 20th level,came back...this is the epitomy of adictiveness.brilliance
 
Mac Games Rating Chris (7/23/2002 - version 1.3)
This game is awesome. Online play would be a great addition.
 
Mac Games Rating Ian Kevork (7/16/2002 - version 1.3)
This is a sweet game that you can't get tired of. The level editor lets you make your own levels so can do stuff like a Pac-Man level.
 
Mac Games Rating Etienne (6/29/2002 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating oberon (6/29/2002 - version 1.3)
High quality game. I/O is well designed, leaving all the focus on the gameplay. The gameplay is bomberman which, for those of you who don't know, is a sure winner. Not the best bomberman implementation I've ever played, but one of the best. This version also has exceptionally well designed levels. Very much worth the time to check out.
 
Mac Games Rating rattus (6/28/2002 - version 1.3)
totally ace, i just wish they could add a 2-4 player deathmatch option! ah, go on! y'know you want to!
 
Mac Games Rating TCi (6/22/2002 - version 1.3b4)
This was one of the best "fused genre" games i've ever played. An absolute 5 out of 5! -TCi
 
Mac Games Rating The Big Alien Boss (6/6/2002 - version 1.3b4)
Do you know this? I'M THE ENORMOUS BIGGEST ALIEN BOSS OF THE 80th BOOM's LEVEL!!!! HA HA HA HA HA, GREEN AND YELLOW, CAUTION, I WANT KILL YOU!!!! WARF WARF WARF!!!!! Ah, but, I'm a fan of this genial game, but, it has an ENORMOUS problem. IT IS SHAREWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARE!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Bubu (5/2/2002 - version 1.3b4)
nice to play
 




Mac Games Download

BOOM 1.1.4 (68K Macs)
BOOM 1.2.3 (Classic Mac OS)
BOOM 2.0.6 (OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,636,921
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,424,680