Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.3
Date Added 4/28/2000
Size 33 MB
Downloads 60,590
Weekend Warrior 1.3
Play in the most action packed game show ever aired


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 27 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 27 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating tommaso (5/19/2001 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Romel Sanderson (2/22/2001 - version 1.3)
I want to play weekend warriors
 
Mac Games Rating ****************************** (2/4/2001 - version 1.3)
Weekend Warrior isn't the best game Pangea made. They could re-make it with better graphics,and it dosen't have good controll over the player.
 
Mac Games Rating Abby (9/18/2000)
I love this game! There are so many different places to go and people to use, you can even insert your own face. Its funny and creative. I have the ful versions of all of pangea's software and I like them all, but this has to be my favorite.
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby (6/26/2000)
Old game, but still fun and very funny.
 
Mac Games Rating A. Kay (6/5/2000)
One of the first Mac games that required a 3D card, Weekend Warrior features an arena full of wild and wacky fun, entirely in 3D. The gameplay is a little mediocre, but the game's humor is almost too good to pass up. Plus, the great feeling you get when you whack a punk-rock girl on the head with a shopping bag is unmatched in any recent titles. The best part about this game is that it's free (especially because nobody would get it if it weren't).
 
Mac Games Rating A Mac Gamer (6/5/2000)
Quite possibly the worst game Pangea has ever made, (I'm still convinced the game where you smash bugs on your arm is their best- I'm serious!) it features poor 3D graphics, pathetic play control, and almost nothing in the way of eye candy. It's a good thing that this game is now freeware- I imagine Pangea will soon be paying you to take it off their hands.
 




Mac Games Download

Weekend Warrior



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,199,771
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,388,346