Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$19.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $9.95
Date Added 1/4/2008
Size 7 MB
Downloads 74,318
Mighty Mike
Rebirth of classic formely known as Power Pete


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 28 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating macnerd (3/14/2001)
i remember playing power pete for the first time when it came bundled with my old performa 6300. now playing this on a g4 brings back good memories.
 
Mac Games Rating anwar (12/18/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating David A. Roth (12/15/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating maceng (10/26/2000)
I just gave a iMac233 to my fiance and her children just where a bit skeptical until they launch Mighty Mike! It's a great game and my nephews agree!! Just need a little bit of work regarding menus.
 
Mac Games Rating Hayley (10/14/2000)
Fun game, challenging,cute caractors, great wepons. I'd like it if pangeasoft made a 3-d verson. over all cool game.
 
Mac Games Rating mia (9/16/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Mary McNicholas (8/29/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Kylie (8/23/2000)
 




Mac Games Download

Mighty Mike



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,194,827
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,386,668