Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
EUROPA UNIVERSALIS IV: ART OF WARA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher iEntertainment Network
Type Update
License Demo
Version 2009
Date Added 6/5/2009
Size 330 MB
Downloads This Version 6,381
Downloads of All Time 49,994
Warbirds 2009
War plane simulation game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating gamaholic (8/27/2002 - version 080702)
5 is the only rating dont listen to the other reveiws they dont no about games all they play are games lik unreal and quake and crappy alien shoot em up games this game is the best game ive ever played its so kool and should be given an award
 
Mac Games Rating Driver (6/13/2002 - version 060602)
If you have the hardware, wow!
 
Mac Games Rating bubu (6/7/2002 - version 060602)
cool but keyboard control has to be improve
 
Mac Games Rating Pedro (3/15/2002 - version 031302)
Hello, im 24, and a happy young individual. look for equal individual. happy. sunny
 
Mac Games Rating Conrad Quilty (11/17/2001 - version 11.14.01)
recently i downloaded the game to find it slow on my imac dv but if you go into the settings menu and go to video and set the variable option to 2000 it runs really smooth!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating The Mac Game Pro (11/5/2001 - version 10.24.01)
BEST DAMN GAME EVERY!!!! I love the graphics and the challenging game play! If I was you I would download this thing right away! Note:Best for all those WWII Addicts!
 
Mac Games Rating DOGFIGHTER (10/12/2001 - version 10.10.01)
WBIII needs horsepower; G4, 32meg vid card, the NEWEST OpenGl drivers, RAM... BUT, the software is well engineered, online gameplay is a riot, the other WB players are willing to help and the graphics are pretty darned good. WB is a SIM...not a game. Anyone who enjoys strategy, comraderie and person v. person will like it.
 
Mac Games Rating achbass (9/30/2001 - version 083001)
I really don't know what to rate this game, because even though I have 192Mb of RAM, I still cant play it. This is the highest memory requirment for any program that I've seen, anywhere. That's way too much for a game and I hope that they fix it. I was looking foreword to playing it too.
 
Mac Games Rating Muzein (9/25/2001 - version 083001)
If you are a WWII enthusiast in any respect I suggest you try this out. People in here who said the terrain was a green square with no texture are reffering to Warbirds 2,which didnt use 3D accel. Warbirds III is extremely gorgeous but it CAN be taxing on the system. It is just barely playable on my iMacDV 400. Its even got stuff for you vehicle lovers. PLEASE do not read the reveiws below and take them seriously. These are Quake players who cant understand the joy of patient air combat.
 
Mac Games Rating Da man! (8/7/2001 - version 3.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Warbirds



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,664,459
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,693