Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CASTLE OF ILLUSION STARRING MICKEY MOUSEA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Brad Oliver
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 0.102u5
Date Added 12/28/2005
Size 11.6 MB
Downloads 18,454
MacMAME 0.102u5
Plays over 2,500 classic arcade games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 30 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating A. Higgedy (9/2/2001 - version 0.53a)
Macmame rocks
 
Mac Games Rating oDd (8/15/2001 - version 0.53)
It plays all my other games from the previous version and more!
 
Mac Games Rating Big Brother (8/15/2001 - version 0.37b16)
MacMAME is an amazing piece of software (I even bought a gamepad specifically for it), but now I can t use it anymore, since there s no more Classic version. I m still using OS 8.5, which isn t compatible with CarbonLib 1.2
 
Mac Games Rating CyberBob! (4/17/2001 - version 0.37b14)
MAME owns you.
 
Mac Games Rating menloveshirley@earthlink (3/17/2001 - version 0.37b13)
 
Mac Games Rating I like some classic games. (3/14/2001 - version 0.37b13)
Can some one tell me how to use this thing? It SEEMS like an interesting concept-- its supposed to play classic games... but where are the games? I don't think it comes with any.
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/27/2001 - version 0.37b11a)
The most compatible emulator on the planet!
 
Mac Games Rating Konoko for president! (1/27/2001 - version 0.37b11a)
In my opinion, it's the greatest thing that has ever happened to gaming on the mac since Loderunner, Dark Castle and Marathon... and Oni!
 
Mac Games Rating Greg Gant (5/31/2000)
Its MAME, the pinnacle of video game emulation. What can you say besides if you have an interest in emulation, classic video games or arcade games its a must.
 
Mac Games Rating Michael Eilers (5/10/2000)
MacMAME is without a doubt the best possible reason for owning a Macintosh as your gaming machine. Of all the different platforms MAME runs on, the Mac version is by far the best, in features, GUI, accuracy and speed.
 




Mac Games Download

MacMAME



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,426,201
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,670