Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DEMOCRACY 3: CLONES & DRONES DLCA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Delta Tao
Type Update
License $14.95
Version 768
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 56.7 MB
Downloads This Version 1,025
Downloads of All Time 29,311
Clan Lord 768
A world of high fantasy role-playing on the Internet


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jesus Quintana (7/1/2004 - version 343)
They still developing this? Mios Dio, man. I'll tell you something bandeo. I'm going to f**k this game in the ass saturday night. I'm going to f**k this game in the ass wednesday night. It don't matter to Jesus.
 
Mac Games Rating Nes'mll (5/20/2004 - version 337)
This realy is the kind of game where you either love it or hate it. It still has much better RPing than anything else on the market.
 
Mac Games Rating Tuncer (5/15/2004 - version 337)
This shouldn't even be considered a game.
 
Mac Games Rating Bunk (5/1/2004 - version 335)
its worth a very big pile fo sh!te, but as i like RPG i give 2 joys
 
Mac Games Rating Bill (4/17/2004 - version 333)
This game has a unique gameplay that has pluses like a strong community and group work eithic. It's special style of game that I believe cannot really be compared to other online RPG type games.
 
Mac Games Rating William (4/16/2004 - version 333)
Matthew, I think it's go for any MMOG, to be able to get your money's worth you would have to have no life. That is part of the reason why I gave it a 3 it is good but I didn't have the time to play it to get my money's worth each month.
 
Mac Games Rating gonzo (3/21/2004 - version 329)
I would have to concur...nobody visited MGF does have a life...but I thought that was understood.
 
Mac Games Rating Winston (3/18/2004 - version 329)
Well to each their own i guess could be said....This game has community like no other.......Play a week and enjoy others helping you and you helping others....this game has to be played for a least a week to fully understand the basic of it....and the joy of it.......not about what level you are or what magic weapons you have....it's about what type of person you are......a true role playing experience, the demo is much much better now by the way...if you have not already played the new demo do so......this is a game where friends will be made.....and fun will be had......very nice indeed!
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew (11/27/2003 - version 303)
x, for somebody complaining about other people not having a life but plays Clan Lord themselves could be called a hypocrite because that's the only reason why somebody would play something so boring and enjoy it.
 
Mac Games Rating Fask (9/24/2003 - version 303)
*sighs* People will pay for anything if they think it will make them special...
 




Mac Games Download

Clan Lord Classic Demo
Clan Lord OSX Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,660,553
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,436,821