Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.52 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,519
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Robert (4/3/2003 - version 1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Maarkk (2/27/2003 - version 1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating NICKOZO (2/20/2003 - version 1.2)
Spiteful Kate and hugues are lying. it is a great game, much superior to it's sequel.
 
Mac Games Rating Hello (12/7/2002 - version 1.2)
Really kate, you are very bad and very spiteful. BUGDOM IS A WONDERFUL GAME! I LOVE IT
 
Mac Games Rating Spiteful Kate (10/21/2002 - version 1.2)
Sorry, I cannot speak because I am spitting Bugdom. Really, who is enough stupid to buy a game like Bugdom ? Polygons are giant ! Graphics not nice ! Music too ! Pangea Software's games are crazy. Do not download this game or you'll get an epilepsy.
 
Mac Games Rating Ray War (10/13/2002 - version 1.2)
I think this game is the greatest.It like the real wolrd. Bugs crawling aroung everywhere. But ther is one question. HOW DO YOU BEAT THE KING THORAX!
 
Mac Games Rating Jer (9/25/2002 - version 1.2)
OS X?
 
Mac Games Rating Ray Heldt (9/23/2002 - version 1.1.5)
I must say it's my favorite video game. But I can't find the hollow log on level 4. Where is it?
 
Mac Games Rating *asterix (9/16/2002 - version 1.1.5)
lets just hope bugdom 2 is just as good as this vastly superior game.
 
Mac Games Rating España (7/17/2002 - version 1.1.5)
¡Bugdom, qué bueno juego! ¡Qué bonitos colores! ¡¡¡Qué bonito ambiente sonoro!!! Todos estos activos me dan deseo de obtenerme la versión completa y de lanzar al cubo de basura virtual la versión de demostración. ¡Pero, oh no! ¡La versión completa no es gratuita! ¡Si quiero la versión de share, debo pagar veinte dólares americanos! ¡¡¡Y si quiero del boxed copy, debo pagar veintisiete dólares americanos!!! Oh desdicha! ¡Oh mi Dios!
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,184,365
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,382,745