Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PARADOX GRAND STRATEGY COLLECTIONA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 831,727
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 161 to 170 << Back - 1 ... 9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating slime73 (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Well, about time! I doenloaded, installed, played, and i have to say, OPTIMIZATIONS, MACSOFT! This game runs at least half as slow as Unreal Tournament 2004, which came out way after Halo. Still a pretty good game though, but if I do buy it, I will only do so after I have gotten a better computer (I have an eMac G4 1GHz w/ ATi Radeon 7500).
 
Mac Games Rating Wumpus (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
What are you all waiting for? Buy it now! It runs amazingly good on my 800 mghz G4 1024 RAM and 32 MB Radeon 7500. I noticed someone said something about not good graphics, while owning a G5 with a Radeon 9800. Perhaps your not setting the shaders to "Advanced" and the FSAA to 9x.
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
What's the matter lads? It's never too late. I never even thought about buying this game, but it might still be fun to play the demo.
 
Mac Games Rating fuzzy-monkey (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Way too late, Macsoft. Another problem is that almost all stores (over Internet) that I checked still want around $45 freaking dollars for the Mac version. Ouch!
 
Mac Games Rating Robbe (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
little bit to LATE for a demo
 
Mac Games Rating Seth (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
This plays nothing like the Xbox Halo. Macsoft sadly did a bad job porting.
 
Mac Games Rating ThE_AdmiN (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
1. What's the matter with you guys (Barry etc.)? If you don't like the game, why download it? 2. Thanks to Macgamefiles for uploading this demo. Realley great you could do it, so people can finally see the smashing game of all - Halo. 3. I also hope there'll be a Halo 2 release for the mac later. Thanks
 
Mac Games Rating crojack (7/15/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Seems like shareware territory to me. Boring graphics on my dual G5. I don't really understand why Halo was a "big" revolutionary game. I'm sorry to say it(I loved Bungie games), but it's your typical Microsift marketing machine. This game isn't as near as good as Unreal-and I mean the first one. What's so revo about it, this is what sold all the Xboxes? Leave me out!
 
Mac Games Rating MacGallant (7/15/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Too little too late? No way, It's better late than never! It performs ok on my Dualie 867 G4 w/ Rad 9800 but wish MacSoft could squeeze a bit more optimizations in there like what they've done for First to Fight, besides they hired the Westlake programmers who programmed Halo for the Mac as an internal team now! Here's to wishful thinking :)
 
Mac Games Rating BARRY IS DRUNK (7/15/2005 - version 1.5.2)
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,634,415
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,423,343