Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 832,206
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 151 to 160 << Back - 1 ... 9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Dan (7/17/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Halo is the most fun you will ever have. Just buy it for 30 bucks..
 
Mac Games Rating Richard Stanton (7/17/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Pointless.
 
Mac Games Rating Rockhead (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
I'd never imagine how smoothly this ran. Great gameplay, great conversion.
 
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Eloise I have the exact same problem as you but I am running a iMac G5 2.0ghz with MacOS 10.4.2 (I really recomned you upgrade to 10.3.9). But it will not run at all, this is such a bummer.
 
Mac Games Rating LumpyTehMoose! (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
HA HA HA HA!! I think that it's really funny that like almost 2 years after this game came out for mac they are just now releasing a demo. Oh yeah, about the game, it runs smoothly on my G4 700mhz 256 MB eMac, so, if you like Halo, download, or buy, i don't care, I don't even like Halo that much.
 
Mac Games Rating saorsa (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
I never imagined Halo would run on my 733mhz G4, but this demo plays without a hiccup with the graphics turned down a bit. I think I might go buy it now.
 
Mac Games Rating Begemotike (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Man, finally! I thought it wouldn't come, and yet here it is... thanks Macsoft! Now all my friends who wouldn't quite decide to just bite the bullet and buy the game are playing. Suh-weeeeet.
 
Mac Games Rating ÇrÅz¥ (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Love it i have the full but its bootleg so i cant play online but now i can hehe. But id rather play ut2004 or play halo 2 on xbox live. Still a fun game tho.
 
Mac Games Rating HOAXE (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Hated it.
 
Mac Games Rating Eloise (7/16/2005 - version 1.5.2)
i use G4 1.2 Ghz with 1.3 GB memory, MacOS 10.3.3, ATI Radeon 9000 Pro. The game shows the options screen, no matter which options i choose, it quits with the pop-up: An unrecoverable error has occurred, and Halo Demo cannot continue. Any good ideas?
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click Télécharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,789,691
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,503,270