Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5A hot new Mac game release for $35.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 831,373
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 141 to 150 << Back - 1 ... 9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Brett Beeman (7/21/2005 - version 1.5.2)
It was fun, but how do I improve the graphics, they look terrible, I know my mac is capable of better. it looks like a PS1 game.
 
Mac Games Rating Sean (7/21/2005 - version 1.5.2)
This game sux big time. UT 2004 is so much better its not even funny. These graphics also are way to old. I really don't see what the hype is about this game.
 
Mac Games Rating Me (7/20/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Most over-rated game ever! $50 for bad 5 year old graphics, poor optimization and terrible game-play? No thanks! Dowload WolensteinET instead, it's free, better and you'll be much happier. BTW, It sucked on the Xbox too....
 
Mac Games Rating max (7/19/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Mac demo on 1ghz g4 & 64 mb Geforce card looks terrible and runs very slow.
 
Mac Games Rating |MDA|SAMMY (7/19/2005 - version 1.5.2)
really fuun game
 
Mac Games Rating IceBlazen (7/19/2005 - version 1.5.2)
It was a perfect game, very good gameplay, nice sound, but the graphics were dissapointing. It was really really good and it ran pretty smoothly on my G4 except for the mega lag i have. I do not recommend to buy this game though. Its not as good as games like Doom or battlefield because of the graphics. Halo should use Unreal engine 3 and it would be a very very good game.
 
Mac Games Rating Eloise (7/18/2005 - version 1.5.2)
>Nikodemus. ALL games run perfectly on my well-maintained machine without any problems. There seems to be no help from the gamemakers. So the morons are easily to spot. Those who make a game unplayable and people who like to insult those who seek help.
 
Mac Games Rating MacPanther (7/18/2005 - version 1.5.2)
???? What the hell is new inhere ???? Could not find any new _ by the way : U can run HALO on a G4 450 ; press "P" while HALo starts up I did it all the time........
 
Mac Games Rating DJ Theo (7/17/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Game seems alright. Demo is kinda lame tho... I still like UT '04 better.
 
Mac Games Rating Nikodemus (7/17/2005 - version 1.5.2)
It gets a high rating because it is what it is... Now I know what the hype is all about. The graphics are marginal, the sound OK but the the gameplay is where it shines. Sure its dated but it still ranks high in my book even when compared to UT2004 and Doom3 (and those two are hard to beat). This demo plays without a single hiccup on my G4/1.467Ghz, Radeon 9800 and 1.5Gb RAM with the settings cranked all the way up. All this combined with the 23" display... That's why it gets a "5" rating. And to those who can't get it to run, go back to school or maintain your damn computers so things can run effectively. Don't rank something low unless you played it...MORONS!
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,562,333
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,390,886