Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WEIRD PARK: THE FINAL SHOWA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 2.2.1
Date Added 5/12/2006
Size 40 MB
Downloads 231,817
Cro-Mag Rally Demo 2.2.1
Speed-hungry caveman race in primitive vehicles


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 147 Entries   -   Displaying 141 to 147 << Back - 1 ... 6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Nick (11/14/2000 - version 1.0.2)
This game was pretty cool. I liked the graphics and it played *very* well on my Beige G3 266 w. Vodoo 3. I'm impressed. This game is much better than that silly Bugdom game. The gameplay, however, is a little finicky. I think that the steering is a little off and the bots are a little too good in the first level. Overall though, I liked it. It's the first kid game that I've liked in a while.
 
Mac Games Rating Hexmaster (11/14/2000 - version 1.0.2)
Slight disappointment here -- it's almost great, not as slick and polished as Bugdom (got some bugs in the graphics though), and the cars bounce around the track at the least provocation, looking more like pinball than racing. Some polishing and tinkering with, and it could be the racing game the Mac is waiting for.
 
Mac Games Rating Kevin Groh (11/13/2000 - version 1.0.2)
come on guys the steering is way out of wack! it is too sensitive! other wise it was a great game! i like the weapons! I think the objectives while racing in the game tournaments are a little too hard!
 
Mac Games Rating BJ Brausen (11/13/2000 - version 1.0.2)
Good Game Play, Nice Installer, Nice Graphics, Hardware Requirments Aren't Too Demanding.
 
Mac Games Rating minmaster (11/13/2000 - version 1.0.2)
excellent graphics and sound. however, its almost impossible to play on my gravis usb pro. the steering is really sensitive and no option to adjust that. however, game is perfectly playable on the keyboard keys.everything else is excellent! im very impressed
 
Mac Games Rating 123456789-0 (11/13/2000 - version 1.0.2)
Best game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Bob the fish (11/13/2000 - version 1.0.2)
WOW Another Master Piece
 




Mac Games Download

Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS 9 Users)
Cro-Mag Rally Demo (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,663,153
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,177