Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TOWERS OF ALTRACA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 829,720
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 121 to 130 << Back - 1 ... 9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating THGL (10/9/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Was a great game, and I do mean "was". Halo crashes on start-up EVERY time now. The only change I've made to my Mac is purchasing QT Pro... since I've done that, no more Halo. :(
 
Mac Games Rating a Fool (10/7/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Great game. I can hardly wait for Halo 2. About lagging….it is your computer…fix the permissions and defrag the hard drive and the lagging disappears.
 
Mac Games Rating Bebo (9/27/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Great Graphics! Great Gameplay! Great Guns! This demo has such a great multiplayer demo, I love blood gulch capture the flag, that is SO fun!
 
Mac Games Rating Pizz (9/20/2005 - version 1.5.2)
After all the bragging about the greatness of this game I gave it a shot... What a waste of time it turned out to be! And how is it that while UT'04 runs as smooth as silk with highest detail on a 2ghzG5, this game is almost unbearably slow? And for such lame level design... And what's the deal with having only two weapons? Unreal may not be the most profound fps out there, but at least you get a decent arsenal to blow your foes to pieces..
 
Mac Games Rating wellmax (9/17/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Finally Bungie i love you. How long does it take to create a Mac Download? I don't care because I am in love with Halo. Frag Time!!
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (9/9/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Great game! Runs perfectly on iMac G5/Tiger. Halo could easily be the same unbearable addiction to me, that Marathon was in the 90`s :-)
 
Mac Games Rating chompy (8/28/2005 - version 1.5.2)
this is a cheap take off of ut
 
Mac Games Rating manon sec (8/26/2005 - version 1.5.2)
 
Mac Games Rating nick (8/13/2005 - version 1.5.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Anonamous (8/4/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Great Game, Great Graphics, Great Graphics. AWESOME GAME!!!!!!
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click Télécharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,182,708
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,207,508