Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
NEXT STOPA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 829,835
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 111 to 120 << Back - 1 ... 8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating MK (12/6/2005 - version 1.5.2)
 
Mac Games Rating BILLYBOBJOE (11/28/2005 - version 1.5.2)
WTF, this game sucks.
 
Mac Games Rating lastsummer (11/26/2005 - version 1.5.2)
it's halo folks, what more do you need to know?
 
Mac Games Rating GREAT GAME!!!!!!!! (11/23/2005 - version 1.5.2)
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER! no crashes, smooth gameplay, massive lvl! blood gulch gets old after a while, but gameplay never stops! I bought the full thing 1 week after i got the demo!
 
Mac Games Rating goldylocks (11/20/2005 - version 1.5.2)
great the first time, after that the demo crashes. get the full game if you want to use it more than once
 
Mac Games Rating You (11/2/2005 - version 1.5.2)
On my new G5 it runs like a charm. Best demo i ever played. Laggs on my comp with AA 2.5, stick with 2.3 if you play America's Army. ~1.9 GHz iMac G5 Raeon X600 (built in Isight) ~500 MHz iMac G3& ~750 MHz iBook G3
 
Mac Games Rating Top Dawg (10/27/2005 - version 1.5.2)
This demo rocks! No other demo can come close to beating it! Not only can you do a Campaign, but you can also do a multiplayer level with other people in teh game. (The course is Blood Gulch) The demo is addicting, so I suggest you don't play it alot
 
Mac Games Rating Shield (10/25/2005 - version 1.5.2)
100 % Gameplay 100 % Fun 100 % Action 100 % Timekiller :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Dude (10/24/2005 - version 1.5.2)
This game is the best game they have ever made!!! I think this game has great the best graphics ever!!! I love the weapons, they're so cool!!!
 
Mac Games Rating FragMaster (10/13/2005 - version 1.5.2)
awesome game, i enjoy multiplayer the most though. THGL, i know how you feel, this happened to me for about a week. You have to uninstall Application Enhancer by going to Sys Prefs - APE - Uninstall! should work perfectly! well i'm offfor a couple morerounds of CTF talkt to u guys later
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,207,270
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,216,027