Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$6.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,532
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 111 to 120 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating vincent fillion ghio (7/3/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (6/23/2000)
Good N64/Dreamcast quality game on the mac. Retail version coming with iBook is nice too.
 
Mac Games Rating Peter Lemke (6/19/2000)
It looks too cute at first but gets funner as it moves along. The big downside to this game is it's very glitchy graphics.
 
Mac Games Rating Efecan (6/14/2000)
It might be better.But it is the best game from pangea.Also Ati Rage cards shows everything on the game.IT IS GOOD
 
Mac Games Rating Raceguy (6/10/2000)
Boring, boring, boring! Graphics are ok.
 
Mac Games Rating peter macaluso (6/9/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Greg Gant (5/31/2000)
I may be coming down hard on this game, but I found it somewhat boring. Great graphics but gameplay isn't anything exciting. Run around, find captured bug, then find key and do it all over again... again.. and again.
 
Mac Games Rating Mike Howells (5/29/2000)
A fantastic game! My two boys (6 & 3) love watching it, and the controls are easy enough for the 6-year old to have a go himself. It is so good to see a 3D action game that doesn't involve blood & guts & weapons (unless you count the clumsy spears of the fire ants!). I've also found Brian Greenstone (the creator) very helpful in resolving a few minor problems. Definitely worth buying, never mind downloading the demo!!
 
Mac Games Rating rolliepollie 99 (5/27/2000)
it's really a great game for every-peep, including buggies like us. Finally an action-packed game that captures our heritage and actual events that we, the buggies, have struggled and succeeded thru. We all thank you for your great honor that you have bestowed to our nation. Thank you.
 
Mac Games Rating Tuncer Deniz (5/6/2000)
Brian Greenstone has done it again, this time with Bugdom. Awesome graphics, great gameplay, and fun for the entire family. This is a MUST download.
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,200,538
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,388,566