Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
1 MOMENT OF TIME : SILENTVILLEA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 10/25/2007
Size 342 MB
Downloads 201,634
Colin McRae Rally Mac 1.0
Colin McRae Rally Mac single player demo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 19 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ementis (11/2/2007 - version 1.0)
Game looks real nice on my new 24" iMac.. Will definitely support the developers and buy this game. Keep up the good work!
 
Mac Games Rating JP (11/2/2007 - version 1.0)
This is the best racing game on the mac right now. If you like driving cars, download this!
 
Mac Games Rating Stuart (11/1/2007 - version 1.0)
Ran a little sluggishly on my PowerBook 12" 1.5ghz (unsurprising). I think it needs an easy option or something or a better driver as all I did was just slide about crash and get bored quickly.
 
Mac Games Rating ophuls (10/31/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Marcos (10/28/2007 - version 1.0)
wow only 2 years too late.
 
Mac Games Rating AES (10/27/2007 - version 1.0)
Ran just fine on a Powerbook G4 with 1.5mHz and 1.5GB of RAM. Controls are very intuitive even for people not used to racing games. Lots of frenetic fun. The environments and tracks are well done and quite hazardous. Camera angles during replays effectively simulate actual TV coverage of rally events. ...RIP Colin McRae...
 
Mac Games Rating Mike S (10/25/2007 - version 1.0)
Runs very well on my dual 2.7 with Radeon X800, with 4.5 Gig of Ram. 10.4.10. The game didn't allow me to ajust FSAA though, but did allow me to adjust anitropic filtering. I ran on high at 1280x 1024. It ran very well. The cars (I drove 2) are fun (and difficult) to drive. The demo states it is 70% code complete, and that it does not represent the finished product. If Feral keeps the code efficient, and bug free (relatively), I will buy this game.
 
Mac Games Rating Applestar (10/25/2007 - version 1.0)
get a new mac...
 
Mac Games Rating Rene (10/25/2007 - version 1.0)
Refused to run on my G4 1.8GHz, Radeon 8500 64 MB, 1GB Ram, OS X 10.4.10 o.o
 




Mac Games Download

Colin McRae (click TÚlÚcharger le Fichier)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,420,957
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,330,604