Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIRE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Sector3 Games
Type Shareware
License $14.97
Version 4.5
Date Added 12/13/2010
Size 72.3 MB
Downloads This Version 1,247
Downloads of All Time 11,428
StuntMANIA! 4.5
StuntMANIA!pro is a fast paced 3D car stunt driving game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 18 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating James (2/18/2008 - version 2.5)
This version seems to add some things we've been looking for since the first few versions. should be much more fun now.
 
Mac Games Rating James (1/22/2008 - version 2.1.1)
heh, a new version with new content. just as i requested. its nice to see some fresh content, i find it hard to drive on the race track though(you fall off, its hard as heck to get back on, etc). this is an improvement.
 
Mac Games Rating Geoff (1/14/2008 - version 2.1)
There is a new demo available that is unreal. You get a new level, a new car and all game play modes. The only thing you cant do is save your score. The new download link is only on their website for now. This link is still the older demo. These guys are clearly listening to the feedback from their customers!
 
Mac Games Rating Roger (1/11/2008 - version 2.1)
I personally found the demo quite fun to play. Enough for me to take the plunge and purchase the full version. Im not sure how more levels or cars would help you form a better impression of this game if you think its just about stupid tricks. Have you seen the youtube video they have on their stuntmania page of their website? That shows you all the cars and all the levels. I am excited to see what they do next with this game as there seems to be constant updates with new features.
 
Mac Games Rating James (1/10/2008 - version 2.1)
they update it a lot i guess, which is good. but the unregistered version doesnt show us anything besides stupid tricks and one track. if there was more content for us to see i think people would like it more(maybe another track and 2 more vehicles..?).
 
Mac Games Rating Mark (8/6/2007 - version 1.1.1)
C'mon guys.. TRY it for a bit before flaming it. This game takes "tap tap" kinda controls. Yeah, if you mash left or right while accelerating you'll probably go crazy. Get speed up, then just tap left or tap right SLIGHTLY to turn. I thought it was going to be horrible but it's not really. I thought it was going to also be like "Stunt Car Racer" for the Amiga (old game) but it's not. It's fun in it's own right. Author..maybe make it a little less sensitive on steering (optional). Very nice start!
 
Mac Games Rating Tyson (8/4/2007 - version 1.1.1)
Fun concept but the controls are impossible. Every time you press a turn key, you just flip around in random directions, sliding all over the place. And you get nothing but "Super Slideouts" or whatever, which covers your view with a dumb message for, like, five seconds, making it impossible to really do anything. Not that you'd want to, though, because it was more fun to throw this thing in the trash than it was to play it.
 
Mac Games Rating Josh (8/1/2007 - version 1.1.1)
Good concept - Completely HORRIBLE controls. If the steering was better, I would play it more, but I can't foresee playing it even a second time...
 




Mac Games Download

StuntMANIA!Pro



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,501,188
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,363,140