Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WITCH'S PRANKS: FROG'S FORTUNE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.6 Rev A
Date Added 4/15/2007
Size 149.85 MB
Downloads 203,692
The Sims 2 Pets 1.6 Rev A
Patch for The Sims 2 Pets


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 18 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tremayne4260 (4/19/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
If you already downloaded the original patch, you will need to move your hase game (the one you start the game from) file to your desktop, rename it, but leave the preferences folder and EA games folders alone. Do not delete. The reinstall the base game and all EP's in order. Place any old information from original base game into new folder and then play.
 
Mac Games Rating Tech (4/18/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
where's the download? Or did aspyr dump it cause they made a booboo, gee i wonder....
 
Mac Games Rating traci (4/18/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
what are we suppose to do now? Instead of fixing a problem it just made it worst, how do you get your game pack without the reinstallation?
 
Mac Games Rating amber (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
 
Mac Games Rating egroeg (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
The alleged 1.6.1 patch appears to be the same. After the 1.6 RevA patch made my installation non-functional, I looked at the release dates and file size. The current DL (17 APr 4PM EDT) appears to be the same, and not the 1.6.1 patch
 
Mac Games Rating Thanksalot! (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I also have the same problems mentioned below
 
Mac Games Rating NowWhat (4/16/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I'm having the same problem after installing this patch on Mac OS X. When launching an error message pops up saying " A required resource not found. Please re-install The Sims 2 "
 
Mac Games Rating Planky (4/16/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Trashes your install. When launching an error message pops up saying " A required resource not found. Please re-install The Sims 2 "
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Pets



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,529,543
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,374,413