Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.79 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.6 Rev A
Date Added 4/15/2007
Size 149.85 MB
Downloads 205,141
The Sims 2 Pets 1.6 Rev A
Patch for The Sims 2 Pets

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 18 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tremayne4260 (4/19/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
If you already downloaded the original patch, you will need to move your hase game (the one you start the game from) file to your desktop, rename it, but leave the preferences folder and EA games folders alone. Do not delete. The reinstall the base game and all EP's in order. Place any old information from original base game into new folder and then play.
Mac Games Rating Tech (4/18/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
where's the download? Or did aspyr dump it cause they made a booboo, gee i wonder....
Mac Games Rating traci (4/18/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
what are we suppose to do now? Instead of fixing a problem it just made it worst, how do you get your game pack without the reinstallation?
Mac Games Rating amber (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Mac Games Rating egroeg (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
The alleged 1.6.1 patch appears to be the same. After the 1.6 RevA patch made my installation non-functional, I looked at the release dates and file size. The current DL (17 APr 4PM EDT) appears to be the same, and not the 1.6.1 patch
Mac Games Rating Thanksalot! (4/17/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I also have the same problems mentioned below
Mac Games Rating NowWhat (4/16/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I'm having the same problem after installing this patch on Mac OS X. When launching an error message pops up saying " A required resource not found. Please re-install The Sims 2 "
Mac Games Rating Planky (4/16/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Trashes your install. When launching an error message pops up saying " A required resource not found. Please re-install The Sims 2 "

Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Pets

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,755,798