Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIREA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 4/3/2007
Size 419 MB
Downloads 468,363
Age of Empires III Demo 1.0
Demo of Age of Empires III


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Peter (12/27/2009 - version 1.0)
I opened and played the trial recently, and all text on the buttons or in the captions had disappeared. I am wondering, since Wesley seems to have had the same problem, if this is a problem of the compatibility of Snow Leopard with the demo. I have ordered the full version, and I am hoping this problem is not present also in the full version.
 
Mac Games Rating wesley (12/21/2009 - version 1.0)
I have downloaded this thing a couple times but the none of the buttons have words on them!? has anyone else had this problem and how do I fix it? I have to pretty much guess whats going where to get things and everything.. it sucks
 
Mac Games Rating Ben (12/6/2008 - version 1.0)
The game is great but it doesn't work on a Mac OSX Extended (Case Sensitive) formatted Hard Drive, so I had to made with bootcamp a windows partition but without installing windows on it. I copied age of Empires 3 and voila, it works.
 
Mac Games Rating wayne (10/22/2008 - version 1.0)
how do I get the demo to work on my macbook pro?
 
Mac Games Rating COD4 (6/17/2008 - version 1.0)
Ok first of all this game is addicting and fun. When i first heard of this i had to look for a download then i found it. I prayed to god that it would work and it did. I have a MacBookPro and its so easy just download and u have it. =D
 
Mac Games Rating Sun Tsu (4/14/2008 - version 1.0)
This link will get you there: http://ageofempires3.filefront.com/file/Age_of_Empires_III_Mac_Demo_10;77582#Download
 
Mac Games Rating charlie (3/22/2008 - version 1.0)
All I got from any of the three download links was an arrow moving from left to right... but no download.
 
Mac Games Rating π (2/15/2008 - version 1.0)
This downloaded (from the HTTP link) without a problem and ran perfectly on my MacBookPro. Stunning graphics, great game play, and a satisfying feel of what the full game will offer. No problems, no complaints.
 
Mac Games Rating yi (2/3/2008 - version 1.0)
My macbook pro freezes too when playing this demo, only when shaders are set to very high though. The macbook pro should be perfectly capable of playing this game maxed. I think it's due to the bad graphics drivers. I hope 10.5.2 will solve this.
 
Mac Games Rating mz (1/4/2008 - version 1.0)
I have a macbook pro, and I got the demo to work the first time, hence the 2 stars. However, in one of the tutorials it froze and I had to force a shut down a couple of times because its graphics kept coming up right after I tried to restart (even before the login window showed). Now I can't even get it to open: an error message comes and says that "Mac OS X and other applications" are okay; even reopening does nothing. I've even tried to delete than reinstall it, but nothing happens. Has this happened to anyone else?
 




Mac Games Download

Age of Empires III Demo
Age of Empires IIII Demo (bittorrent)
Age of Empires IIII Demo (http)
Age of Empires IIII Demo (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,559,432
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,389,284