Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
1 MOMENT OF TIME : SILENTVILLEA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 2.13
Date Added 3/13/2008
Size 841 MB
Downloads This Version 22,599
Downloads of All Time 40,454
Civilization IV: Warlords 2.13
Patch for Aspyr's Civilization IV: Warlords


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating somedude (10/26/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
there's a slightly more recent patch available on www.macupdate.com but it is still incompatible with the pc version, but it does improve single player gameplay for me quite a bit
 
Mac Games Rating Drexster (10/22/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
I purchased Warlords a few weeks ago at my local mac store, my roommate purchased his afterwards for PC and we're unable to play LAN together. Aspyr please release a mac patch to synch with PC version.
 
Mac Games Rating smoovegeek (8/18/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
This is beta software masquerading as a 1.0 product. I'm still waiting for the patch that will bring the Mac version up to 2.13 of the Windows version... my friend bought Warlords for his Windows machine so he could join our multiplayer games... but the Macs won't communicate with v2.13. Ridiculous. Hopefully the next patch will bring compatibility as well as stability and polish... well, a guy can hope.
 
Mac Games Rating chicagodan (5/28/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
I can't believe that it's nearly the end of May and they STILL haven't fixed this AWFUL patch. The rainbow glitch is the worst bug I've ever seen in a game, I can't go five turns without having to save and restart. Aspyr -- WAKE UP.
 
Mac Games Rating Autoupdate worthless (5/6/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
I'm running Civ IV on my MacBook Pro. When I checked for an update in the game it said that 1.08 was available and asked me to install. So I download it and... nothing. After searching for recent files on my computer I found that it had downloaded v208.exe, a Windows executable! Worthless.
 
Mac Games Rating gbro (3/9/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
This patch is totally ridiculous. The graphical glitches it has caused make the game almost unplayable. In addition to the strange colored shapes that appear across the screen, the circles that indicate tiles being worked flick off randomly. Just really bad
 
Mac Games Rating Eeberham (2/28/2007 - version 1.0 Rev B)
I don't see any difference between Rev B and Rev A, which created as many problems as it solved. Aspyr's had months to work on this now, and this is the best they can do? Just sad.
 
Mac Games Rating Josan121212 (2/13/2007 - version 1.0 Rev A)
Its amazing what they call a 'patch' these days. What if it makes the game worse by causing the game to freeze and sound errors? Sort it out Aspyr. Dont fall for the growing trend of releasing software before it actually works.
 
Mac Games Rating Joseph Reynolds (2/4/2007 - version 1.0 Rev A)
I agree with Sandcrab...after an hour or two...Out of Synch...out of Synch...After I try to restart the game and rejoin, time after time, Aspyr do you guys test your patches.... I wish I never join the Mac World...
 
Mac Games Rating Sandcrab (2/1/2007 - version 1.0 Rev A)
I can't see how this patch has improved anything. My main concern was the incompatibility between mac and PC in the Warlords expansion and this patch had supposedly corrected it. However, after a few turns in any game, repeated Out Of Synch errors ruin every attempt. Boo Aspyr..get it right please.
 




Mac Games Download

Civilization IV: Warlords 1.0 Rev B
Civilization IV: Warlords 2.13



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,421,812
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,330,884