Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/5/2007
Size 800 MB
Downloads 87,810
The Movies Demo 1.0
Demo of Feral Interactive's The Movies


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating the badge (1/10/2007 - version 1.0)
pretty fun, demo runs well on my G4/800, surprisingly enough. might not be the case in the full game when it gets busy onscreen.
 
Mac Games Rating MacNerd (1/10/2007 - version 1.0)
Its fun to play with this game. It runs smothly on my dual G5 2.0 GHz, as well as on iMac 24''
 
Mac Games Rating Mac_Runner (1/10/2007 - version 1.0)
This game is just awesome. I'm surely gonna purchase this game. Its the best simulation game I've ever seen. Plus it got a BAFTA award :D
 
Mac Games Rating Jude (1/9/2007 - version 1.0)
What's weird is that the demo works on my G4 1.25 GHz with a NVidia Geforce 4 128 MB graphics card running 10.3.9! This is way below the required system stats listed, although it falls within the pre-release expected stats. Now I wonder if only the demo will work with my Mac and if the full game has added stuff that requires the higher system stats. I'd like to buy the game and had been looking forward to getting it until they upped the requirements. Jude
 
Mac Games Rating Jon (1/9/2007 - version 1.0)
Worked well on my system (17" iMac CoreDuo 1.8Ghz), and a fun game! I'll be getting the full version. Did experience some weird graphic corruption on occasion when grabbing a person near a building. I can only describe it as a "pinwheel of polygons". Annoying, but not a deal breaker.
 
Mac Games Rating Daddy Violent (1/8/2007 - version 1.0)
Its good, but not as good as Sim Cinema Deluxe back in the day.
 
Mac Games Rating MwM (1/8/2007 - version 1.0)
Doesn't run on my 1.8GHz iMac with 64mb VRAM and 1Gb RAM
 
Mac Games Rating Rick (1/7/2007 - version 1.0)
It worked fine for me. G5 1.8 1gig ram 64mb geforce 5200 ultra. giving it a 4 because as much as making your own movie is fun, the gameplay just seem to be missing the thrill aspect. Good game still though and will most deff get it.
 
Mac Games Rating Tom from Innsbruck (1/7/2007 - version 1.0)
works great on newest iMac as well as my older G5 dual 2.3 powermac. fun game. will probably buy when it comes out.
 
Mac Games Rating XP (1/7/2007 - version 1.0)
Works great on my iMac G5 1.8 1GB RAM!!! Great game!
 




Mac Games Download

The Movies Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,187,647
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,884,785