Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 1.0.5
Date Added 9/5/2008
Size 183 MB
Downloads This Version 29,758
Downloads of All Time 139,427
Redline 1.0.5
Ambrosia's racing game for Mac OS X.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 35 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Forrest (10/7/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Lots of fun, good car physics, nice muscle cars and good tracks and plays well on my old G4 - I paid my $25
 
Mac Games Rating Hough (10/4/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Short of disappointed after reeading all these great reviews of the game. Didn't live up to the hype. First things first, flaws. 1. Cars don't take damage when running into things and cause issues that affect the car itself (Forza Motorsport). 2. Graphics aren't the greatest. 3rd, Game play seems repeative. Now the good. 1. Fun game, kept me interested for a short period of time. 2. AI is somewhat challenging. 3. You get to pick the color of your car and your car type. In the end I give her a 3.
 
Mac Games Rating Pol (10/1/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Amazingly thrilling, surprisingly fresh!
 
Mac Games Rating -Stealth- (10/1/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Runs fairly decent at 1680x1050 maxed + 4x AA on my iMac Core 2 Duo 20" with a 128MB ATi Radeon X1600... fun to play too =)
 
Mac Games Rating johnny come lately (9/30/2006 - version 1.0.0)
This doesn't add anything new or interesting to the genre. Cro-mag rally was much more interesting(although the cars handle horribly.) After a few years of development, and several months of it being in FC status, i'm a tad let down. Add headlights.. add some damage to the cars when they slam into stuff.. give me stuff to upgrade.. and get the editor out of your smug beta testers hands and out to all the folks who buy the game. Or do something really interesting and make the very first MMORG(massively multiplayer online racing game) with a whole persistant city full of traffic :P
 
Mac Games Rating Spieprzajdzadu (9/30/2006 - version 1.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating slime73 (9/28/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Very fun game :)
 
Mac Games Rating The Shaft (9/28/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Not crazy about the 'physics'. Driving the car around a corner, any corner, faster than about 40 miles per hour makes the car slide sideways like it's on ice. I've driven a few cars in my day... and sorry... but taking a moderate turn at 70 doesn't cause me to fish-tail.
 
Mac Games Rating metalman (9/26/2006 - version 1.0.0)
totally fresh
 
Mac Games Rating Kenny B. (9/25/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Have to second the thought below (Edward). I'm also running a powerbook g4 and performance is smooth. Maybe there's some bug that makes it slow on an iMac g5? Or is it just that the video card on that imac is much worse than the ones on powerbooks? I doubt it.
 




Mac Games Download

Redline



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,785,697
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,501,556