Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE FALLA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.3
Date Added 9/13/2006
Size 43.4 MB
Downloads 238,382
Call of Duty 2 1.3
Updates Aspyr's Call of Duty 2 to verison 1.3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 25 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Corp Leek (11/29/2006 - version 1.3)
No installation instructions. I run the installer - then run CoD2 - it still says "1.0" in the bottom right corner of the screen. I suspect something is up.
 
Mac Games Rating Mac-i (11/24/2006 - version 1.3)
Since I think a week, when I start the game, all I get is a black screen. doesn't matter what I do or whether I reistall it a zillion times or throw away all the prefs, PRAM?NVRAM resets, nothing. Can't play anymore :-( Could this have to do with an X11 update or the EFI update? (Running on a 17" iMac (early2006) 10.4.8 2Gb)
 
Mac Games Rating ITT (10/2/2006 - version 1.3)
I have the same problem as BN.I can get to the list of games but i can't start any of them. :(
 
Mac Games Rating Step 'n The Right Direction (10/2/2006 - version 1.3)
Fix the shadow problems (if you haven't noticed we can't turn them on) So fix the shadows. Soon. (please?)
 
Mac Games Rating Joseph Johnson (10/1/2006 - version 1.3)
It works pretty well
 
Mac Games Rating Wiggles (9/27/2006 - version 1.3)
I installed this update and played online for a few hours. Went back to play some online matches a few days later and now I get kicked from everygame within a matter of minutes. Something about punkbuster? I also have encountered a few erors while connecting to servers. Going to reinstall to see if it helps.
 
Mac Games Rating BN (9/27/2006 - version 1.3)
I've installed the patch, can start it and get to the list of servers/games ... but I can't start any of the games!?
 
Mac Games Rating Jesus (9/21/2006 - version 1.3)
Awsomah
 
Mac Games Rating Fieraca (9/20/2006 - version 1.3)
No problems here. I feel it's faster, I can connect to 10x servers, I don't need the DVD anymore... GREAT
 
Mac Games Rating Glenda (9/14/2006 - version 1.3)
If the installer can't find your game after a fresh install, make sure you've run the game at least once before running the updater.
 




Mac Games Download

Call of Duty 2



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,496,378
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,361,427