Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5A hot new Mac game release for $35.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.2 Rev A
Date Added 9/9/2006
Size 8.4 MB
Downloads 237,135
RollerCoaster Tycoon 1.2 Rev A
Univeral Binary patch for RollerCoaster Tycoon 3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 27 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Gary (9/7/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Constantly freezes on 2.4 intel iMac. My kids gave up on this game. Too bad because it should be fun.
 
Mac Games Rating macmad (5/25/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
awesome game yes i am been jenouros but this game has cheats for the cheats go to apple.com and type in search box rollercoaster tycoon 3 cheatsand it is well bad if this is useful please rate again but put it was helpfull my review thank you from macmad
 
Mac Games Rating smartnik (2/9/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
I'm adding my deception with this game's compatibility with my brand new iMac. It's even worst with the update.Hope there will be a new update soon.
 
Mac Games Rating Me (2/6/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
I used to have the same problem with my Macbook where the game ran super slow. It's probably because you're running Rosetta along with RCT, which is a huge drain on system resources. Upgrade your RAM to 1GB and it'll work like a charm. It did for me at least.
 
Mac Games Rating emc (1/3/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
i had all the same problems as others had when i first installed this game. however, i uninstalled RCT3 and all of its components, restarted my macbook, registered the game, installed RCT3 all over again, and downloaded the revision patch. it works awesome!!! it froze every several seconds before and i couldnt do much of anything. but now i can play it, watch the coaster cams, etc. before you totally give up on the game, at least try what i tried! good luck!
 
Mac Games Rating RPR (12/30/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Give us all refunds and pull your game off the shelves if anyone is using new imac computers with updated quicktime programs. Your troubleshooting option is impossible. Apple has moved on with their quicktime software. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT from a RTC lover. I'm anxious to play this game when it actually performs. Keep us posted. Time for an RTC4!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating 1st time user (12/29/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Got a new MacBook for Christmas and bought RTC3 to go with it. Game speed is horrible to the point you can't play the game. $50 wasted. Wish I had read the reviews about others having the same problems first.
 
Mac Games Rating mac man223 (12/19/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
AWSOME THIS IS A GOOD GAME it is verry good and i love playing it! but the only problem is that they dont have wild for the mac and that is stupid plzzzzzz aspyr plzzzzzzzzz im begging you!! get wild for this game and i will love u guys forever!!!!!!!!!! also make the steel works and other sets downloadable for the mac :) thank you aspyr for a great game
 
Mac Games Rating Changelives (12/18/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
This program did nothing but crash on my MacBook. The patch didnt help an iota!
 
Mac Games Rating Anti-Aspyr (12/10/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Absolutely Terrible! My Macbook was brand new when i installed this and it's never worked since! It hardly worked when it DID run. Severely choppy, slow performance, and this is no slow macbook. It's got top of the line everything. Aspyr also screwed up my SimCity 4 game. FAILURE!
 




Mac Games Download

RollerCoaster Tycoon 1.2 Rev A
RollerCoaster Tycoon Patch Info



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,562,164
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,390,800