Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HEROES & LEGENDS: CONQUERORS OF KOLHARA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.22 Rev A
Date Added 6/1/2009
Size 42 MB
Downloads 63,103
Civilization III Complete 1.22 Rev A
Adds universal binary support for Civilization III: Complete


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 24 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Harry B (3/4/2009 - version 1.22 Rev A)
The fix, as outlines on the Aspyr website, and the follow-up icon replacement worked flawlessly on my G4.
 
Mac Games Rating melchman (2/28/2009 - version 1.22 Rev A)
Does not install for me on MacBook with 10.5.6
 
Mac Games Rating denis (2/9/2009 - version 1.22 Rev A)
The game use to work with some difficulties but it's dead despite the patches. It happended after I updated Quicktime, any relation ?
 
Mac Games Rating power (1/25/2009 - version 1.22 Rev A)
Unfortunately the patch gives me no help. even the manual installation alex mentioned brought no releas. The program is not running... Can't aspyr just send a working full version to all registered owners?
 
Mac Games Rating Alex (11/26/2008 - version 1.22 Rev A)
I found the solution to this install problem on this web page: http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?p=6620038 They should put this guide up on their page!
 
Mac Games Rating Beemac (10/25/2008 - version 1.22 Rev A)
tried installing several times... gets to the install screen and says it is and then nothing... have left machine running for up to 6 hours and still nothing, just stays at first bar on installing...
 
Mac Games Rating Cćsar (10/11/2008 - version 1.22 Rev A)
The patch fails to install on my iMac 2.4ghz C2D OS X 10.5.5
 
Mac Games Rating Bryan Varner (9/10/2008 - version 1.22 Rev A)
Damn thing doesn't work. It fails to update my Civ 3 Complete on my iMac. OS X 10.5.4, 2.4Ghz Core 2 Duo. Talk about suck.
 
Mac Games Rating paulneimoyer (2/19/2007 - version 1.22 Rev A)
Failed to make the Forbidden City act like the Palace. Failed to allow conscript warriors be horsemen.
 
Mac Games Rating General Science (11/17/2006 - version 1.22 Rev A)
This fixed the instant crashes I was having if two-fingered scrolling was enabled on a laptop. No ill effects observed. It's hard to be sure, but it seems a wee bit faster on the Intel Mac now.
 




Mac Games Download

Civilization III Complete



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,499,016
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,362,334